MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Eastern Athletic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Borges, Darrell | 508-823-6164
Coyle & Cassidy
Warriors
2 Hamilton St.
Taunton, MA 02780
(508) 823-6164
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 1 0 34 15 14 15 6 1 77 48 31 0.704
Coyle & Cassidy Team News
No recent news.
Coyle & Cassidy Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 5:00PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 6:30PM
CITY CHAMPIONSHIP **Exclusionary Game for Taunton**
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:20PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:20PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:20PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 5:00PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 8:20PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:20PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:20PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:00PM
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:00PM
JOE QUINN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 7:30PM
JOE QUINN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT, Championship Game
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Sun, Feb 15, at 4:10PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 8:15PM
Division 2 South First Round
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 6:00PM
Division 2 South Quarter Finals, Medway won 5-4 in a shootout
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Darrell Borges '92
Assistant Coach
Tim Quill '88
Assistant Coach
Joe Nicholson
J.V. Coach
Frank Foster
Head Coach
Mike Civale '08
Statistician
Jim Myette
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Harry Southworth
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
 Brendan Murphy
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Nick Southworth
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
 Dylan Ashburn
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
 Brian Hill
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
 Richie Pearce
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 Cam Patota
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
9
 Will Jacques (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
 Hunter Jones
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
 Kyle Lothrop
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Billy Pacheco
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
 Dylan Torres
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
 Zach Foley
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
 Tom Lorden
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
 Sean Evans
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
20
 Brian Panasuk
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
 Joe Gill
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
22
 Dylan Wapenski
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
 Connor Flynn (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
27
 Robbie Holyoke
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
37
 Cody Perry
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Tyler Aragao
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Jake Whalen
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
35
 Kyle Lane
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
40
 Madison Olsen
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.