MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Cape Ann League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Dodier, George | 123-456-789
Amesbury
Indians
5 Highland St
Amesbury, MA 01913
(978) 388-4800
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 4 2 8 22 4 1 6 2 12 30 4 0.222
Amesbury Team News
No recent news.
Amesbury Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 1:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 7:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 5:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:20PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 12:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 6:00PM
Rescheduled from 1/24 at 3:10 PM *Note venue change*
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:30PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 1:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 7:50PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 5:20PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 1:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC
Amesbury vs. Saugus or Masconomet
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 3:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.