Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Cape Ann League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Kuchar, Chris | 123-123-1233
Amesbury
Indians
5 Highland St
Amesbury, MA 01913
(978) 388-4800
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 7 2 30 34 12 8 9 4 50 51 20 0.476
Amesbury Team News
No recent news.
Amesbury Schedule
First team listed is home team
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:10PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 5:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 7:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Palm Div. Championship Game
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 6:10PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:50PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:30PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 7:50PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 1:05PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 18, at 4:30PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 5:20PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 7:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 5:20PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 8:10PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 12:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 7:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 12:00PM
**Note time change from 7:00PM**
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 3:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC, Amesbury wins 3-2 in shootout
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 7:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC (Gulazian Division) Championship Game
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 7:10PM
Division 2 North First Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Chris Kuchar
Assistant Coach
Rick Poulin
J.V. Coach
Steve Belmonte
Assistant Coach
John Aponas
Goalie Coach
Jeff Bucyk
Athletic Director
Glen Gearin
Principal
Roy Hammond
Athletic Trainer
Amanda Russell
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
4
Tyler Pouillot
FR
Forward
Amesbury
0
0
0
6
Jack Aponas
Soph
Forward
Amesbury
1
3
4
7
Austin Toohey
JR
Defense
Salisbury
3
6
9
8
Andy Reidy
SR
Forward
Amesbury
5
3
8
9
Brendan Foley
Soph
Forward
Amesbury
3
5
8
10
Jake Cross
SR
Forward
Groveland
1
0
1
11
Cameron Dodier
Soph
Forward
Amesbury
0
1
1
12
Mike Duggan
JR
Forward
Amesbury
0
0
0
14
J.T. Chamberlain
Soph
Forward
Amesbury
7
8
15
15
Keith Kowalick
Soph
Forward
Groveland
1
1
2
16
Tabor Smith
JR
Forward
Amesbury
5
15
20
17
Bradley Kelleher
Soph
Defense
Amesbury
0
1
1
18
Connor Stevens
SR
Forward
Haverhill
13
7
20
19
Zach Fitzgerald
SR
Defense
S Hampton, NH
3
6
9
20
Nick Corcoran
Soph
Defense
Methuen
0
0
0
21
Travis Motsis
JR
Forward
Amesbury
5
5
10
22
Scott Neenan
FR
Forward
Amesbury
0
0
0
23
Matt Ahern
JR
Defense
Haverhill
0
5
5
25
Heath King
Soph
Forward
Amesbury
1
4
5
27
Patrick Rodden
JR
Defense
Georgetown
0
1
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
48
71
119
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
Keith Bolduc
JR
Goalie
Amesbury
1.00
3.00
4
4.00
24
20
0.833
0
0
31
Jake Harlow
Soph
Goalie
Amesbury
18.62
55.87
40
2.15
443
403
0.910
3
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
59
44
2.24
467
423
0.906
3
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing