MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Old Colony League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Cappello, Mike | 401 338-0234
Dartmouth
Indians
555 Bakerville Rd
Dartmouth, MA 02748
508-961-2700
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 4 0 14 27 0 9 10 1 116 87 19 0.475
Dartmouth Team News
No recent news.
Dartmouth Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 7:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 4:00PM
NEW BEDFORD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:00PM
NEW BEDFORD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Consolation game
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 5:40PM
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 8:30PM
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT Championship game Dartmouth won 4-3 in OT
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 5:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 4:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 4:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 2:30PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 12:00PM
**Note time change from 5:30PM**
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 4:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 7:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 3:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 3:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Apponequet/Connolly
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 4:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14 at 6:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Mike Cappello
cell# 401 338-0234 michaelcappello@dartmouthschools.org mcappello@cox.net
Assistant Coach
Brian Rose
brose@brianrosebaseball.com
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Nate Serpa
Soph
Forward
 
1
2
3
3
 Noah Machado
Soph
Forward
 
1
1
2
4
 Nat Estes
SR
Defense
 
2
2
4
5
 Jack Arruda
JR
Defense
 
1
15
16
6
 Aaron Tjersland
Soph
Forward
 
3
1
4
7
 Colby Serpa
Soph
Defense
 
2
9
11
8
 Dylan arruda
8th
Defense
 
1
1
2
9
 Cory Arruda
SR
Forward
 
1
3
4
10
 Jack Sullivan
JR
Forward
 
6
5
11
11
 Jason Bolton
Soph
Forward
 
3
2
5
12
 Jake Mitchell
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
13
 Owen Sylvia
JR
Forward
 
33
24
57
14
 Austin Noble
FR
Forward
 
4
9
13
15
 Dominic Vaccari
Soph
Forward
 
3
5
8
16
 Jacob Lopes
8th
Forward
 
6
4
10
17
 Michael Cassara
FR
Forward
 
7
6
13
18
 Murphy Lepage
8th
Defense
 
2
7
9
19
 Garrett Silvia
JR
Forward
 
17
25
42
20
 Bryce Souza
8th
Forward
 
1
1
2
21
 Scott Shorrock
Soph
Forward
 
21
22
43
22
 Matt Beauparland
SR
Forward
 
2
2
4
23
 Tucker Rose
8th
Forward
 
0
1
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
117
148
265
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
29
 Charlie Gamache
8th
Goalie
 
0.82
2.47
3
3.65
12
9
0.750
0
0
30
 Mason Shea
8th
Goalie
 
1.78
5.33
1
0.56
30
29
0.967
0
0
39
 Tyler Martin
JR
Goalie
 
17.22
51.67
82
4.76
524
442
0.844
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
59
86
4.34
566
480
0.848
1
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.