MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Old Colony League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Cappello, Mike | 401 338-0234
Dartmouth
Indians
555 Bakerville Rd
Dartmouth, MA 02748
508-961-2700
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 2 0 8 14 0 6 5 1 78 53 13 0.542
Dartmouth Team News
No recent news.
Dartmouth Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 7:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 4:00PM
NEW BEDFORD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:00PM
NEW BEDFORD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Consolation game
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 5:40PM
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 8:30PM
CASHMAN HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT Championship game Dartmouth won 4-3 in OT
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 5:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 4:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 4:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 4:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 2:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 5:30PM
Senior Night
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 5:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 4:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 7:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 3:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Mike Cappello
cell# 401 338-0234 michaelcappello@dartmouthschools.org mcappello@cox.net
Assistant Coach
Brian Rose
brose@brianrosebaseball.com
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Nate Serpa
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Noah Machado
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
4
Nat Estes
SR
Defense
 
1
2
3
5
Jack Arruda
JR
Defense
 
1
10
11
6
Aaron Tjersland
Soph
Forward
 
1
0
1
7
Colby Serpa
Soph
Defense
 
2
2
4
8
Dylan arruda
8th
Defense
 
0
0
0
9
Cory Arruda
SR
Forward
 
1
3
4
10
Jack Sullivan
JR
Forward
 
3
3
6
11
Jason Bolton
Soph
Forward
 
2
2
4
12
Jake Mitchell
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
13
Owen Sylvia
JR
Forward
 
23
20
43
14
Austin Noble
FR
Forward
 
2
5
7
15
Dominic Vaccari
Soph
Forward
 
2
5
7
16
Jacob Lopes
8th
Forward
 
4
2
6
18
Murphy Lepage
8th
Defense
 
2
5
7
19
Garrett Silvia
JR
Forward
 
13
19
32
20
Bryce Souza
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Scott Shorrock
Soph
Forward
 
17
17
34
22
Matt Beauparland
SR
Forward
 
2
1
3
23
Tucker Rose
8th
Forward
 
0
1
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
76
99
175
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
29
Charlie Gamache
8th
Goalie
 
0.33
1.00
2
6.00
8
6
0.750
0
0
30
Mason Shea
8th
Goalie
 
1.20
3.60
1
0.83
24
23
0.958
0
0
39
Tyler Martin
JR
Goalie
 
10.38
31.13
50
4.82
332
282
0.849
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
12
36
53
4.45
364
311
0.854
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.