MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Bay State Herget :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Huff, Joe | 123-123-1233
Dedham
Marauders
140 Whiting Ave
Dedham, MA 02026
781-326-4773
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 6 2 12 33 2 2 10 2 27 49 6 0.214
Dedham Team News
No recent news.
Dedham Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 2:30PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 6:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:10PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 4:30PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 4:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 12:00PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 3:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:40PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 3:00PM
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
Flood Omni Rink, Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 6:45PM
Flood Omni Rink, Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 5:45PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 7:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 8:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7:45PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:00PM
Flood Omni Rink, Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:30PM
West Suburban Arena, Natick
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:20PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:45PM
Ulin Memorial Rink, Milton
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 7:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Robbie Chiozzi
Soph
Forward
Dedham
5
4
9
3
Patrick Matthews
SR
Forward
Dedham
0
0
0
4
Jon Coco
JR
Defense
Dedham
0
0
0
5
Frankie Stapleton
SR
Forward
Dedham
0
0
0
6
Steve mcDonagh
Soph
Defense
Dedham
0
0
0
7
Tommy McCarthy
JR
Defense
Dedham
1
7
8
8
Brian Bilafer
JR
For/Def
Dedham
0
0
0
9
Jake Moulton
Soph
Defense
Dedham
0
0
0
10
Oscar Littmark
Soph
Forward
Dedham
0
0
0
11
Mikey Greenwood
JR
Forward
Dedham
0
0
0
12
Quinn Slavin
JR
Forward
Dedham
0
0
0
14
Ryan Nolan
SR
Forward
Dedham
0
0
0
15
Noah Wood
Soph
Defense
Dedham
0
0
0
16
Chris Amato
FR
Defense
Dedham
0
0
0
17
Paul Leahy
SR
Forward
Dedham
0
0
0
18
Brendan St.Clair
JR
Forward
Dedham
0
0
0
19
Liam Slavin
SR
Forward
Dedham
0
0
0
20
Mike Parr
SR
Forward
Dedham
0
0
0
21
Ronnie Pucci
SR
Forward
Dedham
4
4
8
22
Ben Dean
FR
Forward
Dedham
1
0
1
22
Peter Coughlin
FR
Forward
Dedham
0
0
0
23
Kyle Nolan
SR
Forward
Dedham
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
11
15
26
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
Jack Rutherford
Soph
Goalie
Dedham
9.00
27.00
27
3.00
186
159
0.855
1
0
34
Ryan Mudge
Soph
Goalie
Dedham
1.00
3.00
3
3.00
11
8
0.727
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
10
30
30
3.00
197
167
0.848
1
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.