Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Bay State Herget :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Huff, Joe | 123-123-1233
Dedham
Marauders
140 Whiting Ave
Dedham, MA 02026
781-326-4773
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 12 1 15 74 3 5 15 1 44 97 11 0.262
Dedham Team News
No recent news.
Dedham Schedule
First team listed is home team
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 4:00PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 7:30PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 2:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 6:15PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:00PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:45PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Jan 9, 2014 7:10PM
West Suburban Arena, Natick
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:10PM
Flood Omni Rink, Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:00PM
**Note time change from 7:45PM**
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:00PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 9:00AM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 7:00PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:15PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:45PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 10:00AM
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 4:00PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00PM
Iorio Arena, Walpole
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 8:00PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 6:30PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 11:00AM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 8:00PM
Division 2 South Preliminary Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Joe Huff
Assistant Coach
Kenny Jones
J.V. Coach
Kevin Quaranto
Assistant Coach
Mike Feeley
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Joe Ford
SR
For/Def
Dedham
1
0
1
3
Pat Matthews
JR
Forward
Dedham
0
1
1
4
Mikey Sampson
SR
Forward
Dedham
1
1
2
5
Frankie Stapleton
JR
Forward
Dedham
2
3
5
6
Steve McDonagh
FR
Defense
Dedham
1
3
4
7
Tommy McCarthy
Soph
Defense
Dedham
0
1
1
8
Brian Bilafer
Soph
Forward
Dedham
6
11
17
9
Andrew Collins
SR
Defense
Dedham
1
3
4
11
Anthony Celata
SR
Defense
Dedham
0
0
0
12
Quinn Slavin
Soph
Defense
Dedham
0
0
0
14
John Fitzgerald
SR
Forward
Dedham
6
6
12
15
Mike Dempsey
SR
Defense
Dedham
0
0
0
16
Jason Maloof
SR
Forward
Dedham
0
3
3
17
A.J. Ruiz
SR
Forward
Dedham
1
3
4
18
Timmy Butlar
SR
Forward
Dedham
6
6
12
19
Liam Slavin
JR
Defense
Dedham
5
2
7
20
Mikey Parr
JR
Forward
Dedham
0
3
3
21
Ronnie Pucci
JR
Forward
Dedham
11
13
24
22
Robbie Chiozzi
FR
Forward
Dedham
1
2
3
23
Jake Moulton
FR
Defense
Dedham
0
3
3
 
 
 
 
Total:
42
64
106
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
33
Brian Mosca
SR
Goalie
Dedham
15.82
47.47
78
4.93
594
516
0.869
0
0
34
Jake Wood
SR
Goalie
Dedham
2.27
6.80
13
5.74
88
75
0.852
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
18
54
91
5.03
682
591
0.867
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing