MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Atlantic Coast :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Donohue, Neal | 774-238-0802
Dennis-Yarmouth
Dolphins
210 Station Ave
South Yarmouth, MA 02664
508-398-7630
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 3 1 18 23 7 4 7 4 33 44 12 0.400
Dennis-Yarmouth Team News
No recent news.
Dennis-Yarmouth Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 8:00PM
CAPE COD ICE BREAKER
Exclusion game for DY
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:00PM
CAPE COD ICE BREAKER, Exclusionary game for Dennis-Yarmouth
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:30PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:40PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 6:30PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 5:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 8:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:50PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:00PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 2:00PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6:30PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:30PM
The Bog, Kingston
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:00PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 8:00PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:00PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 6:40PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 10:50AM
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Pat McDowell
Soph
Forward
 
3
3
6
3
Kevin Ralston
FR
Defense
 
0
1
1
4
Will Terrio
FR
Forward
 
0
2
2
5
Billy Egan
FR
Defense
 
0
2
2
7
Brandon Dunn
FR
Defense
 
0
2
2
8
Jack Harney
Soph
Defense
 
1
3
4
9
Jason Finn
SR
Forward
 
4
4
8
10
Tyler Baker
SR
Forward
 
5
3
8
11
Ian Crosby
JR
Defense
 
0
3
3
12
Ryley Medeiros
Soph
Forward
 
3
2
5
15
Kyle Morley
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Tyler Gleason
SR
Forward
 
2
12
14
18
Tom Slovak
SR
Forward
 
8
6
14
19
Kevin Reid
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
20
Alex Gierej
JR
Forward
 
4
1
5
21
Jack Conway
JR
Forward
 
3
3
6
 
 
 
 
Total:
33
48
81
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Justin Servidori
JR
Goalie
 
15.00
45.00
41
2.73
403
362
0.898
3
0
30
Spencer Post
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
15
45
44
2.93
403
362
0.898
3
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.