MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Mayflower League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Dutra, Lenny | 123-456-789
Diman
Bengals
251 Stonehaven Rd
Fall River, MA 02723
508-678-2891
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 5 1 60 48 13 11 11 1 123 123 23 0.500
Diman Team News
No recent news.
Diman Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 7:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:00PM
PRENDA CUP
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:00PM
PRENDA CUP, CONSOLATION GAME
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 6:00PM
BELLINGHAM CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 6:00PM
BELLINGHAM CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT, CONSOLATION GAME
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:40PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 5:30PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:00PM
Nantucket Ice Skating Rink, Nantucket
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:45PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 3:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 4:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 2:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 5:00PM
SENIOR DAY
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 5:00PM
SPARTAN CUP
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 6:00PM
SPARTAN CUP Consolation Game
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9, at 6:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 8:15PM
Division 3 South Preliminary Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 8:15PM
Division 3 South First Round
Team Roster
Printable Version
Assistant Coach
Kyle Cusick
(774)930-2576
Head Coach
Lenny Dutra Jr.
(508)493-5794 ldutra@dimanregional.org
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Connor Chace
JR
Forward
Fall River
6
8
14
3
 Bret Jardin (A)
SR
Forward
Swansea
36
34
70
4
 Brenden Borges
Soph
Forward
Westport
5
7
12
9
 Jason Silva (C)
SR
Forward
Fall River
55
22
77
10
 Chris Silva
JR
Forward
Fall River
0
0
0
12
 Alex LePage
Soph
Defense
Swansea
2
1
3
14
 Shane Cabral
FR
Defense
Somerset
1
12
13
15
 Nick Botelho
SR
Forward
Fall River
0
0
0
16
 Cory Mello
JR
Defense
Fall River
2
12
14
19
 Tyler Nestor
Soph
Forward
Fall River
4
9
13
20
 Austin Carvalho
SR
Forward
Fall River
6
8
14
21
 Taylor Bell
JR
Forward
Fall River
0
0
0
26
 Jack Ferreira
SR
Forward
Fall River
0
2
2
27
 Will Kelly
SR
Defense
Swansea
1
7
8
28
 Tyler Gillet
Soph
Forward
Fall River
4
6
10
29
 Andrew Murphy
JR
Forward
Swansea
1
1
2
31
 Greg Cabral
Soph
Defense
Westport
0
0
0
33
 Jacob Kipp
JR
Defense
Fall River
0
0
0
39
 Isaac Mederios
JR
Forward
Fall River
0
1
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
123
130
253
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Zack MacKenzie
SR
Goalie
Fall River
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
40
 Brendan Mederios
SR
Goalie
Fall River
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
40
 Jordan Reis
Soph
Goalie
Fall River
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.