MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Mayflower League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Dutra, Lenny | 123-456-789
Diman
Bengals
251 Stonehaven Rd
Fall River, MA 02723
508-678-2891
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 3 1 36 26 7 6 7 1 79 76 13 0.464
Diman Team News
No recent news.
Diman Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 7:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:00PM
PRENDA CUP
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:00PM
PRENDA CUP, CONSOLATION GAME
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 6:00PM
BELLINGHAM CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 6:00PM
BELLINGHAM CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT, CONSOLATION GAME
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:40PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 5:30PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:00PM
Nantucket Ice Skating Rink, Nantucket
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:45PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 3:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 4:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Mon, Feb 9, 2015 6:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 5:00PM
SPARTAN CUP
Diman vs. Bishop Stang/Shawsheen
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 6:00PM
SPARTAN CUP
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 5:00PM
Postponed on Wed, Jan 28, at 5:00PM TBA
Team Roster
Printable Version
Assistant Coach
Kyle Cusick
(774)930-2576
Head Coach
Lenny Dutra Jr.
(508)493-5794 ldutra@dimanregional.org
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Connor Chace
JR
Defense
Fall River
3
6
9
3
Bret Jardin (A)
SR
Forward
Swansea
22
24
46
4
Brenden Borges
Soph
Forward
Westport
5
7
12
9
Jason Silva (C)
SR
Forward
Fall River
38
12
50
10
Chris Silva
JR
Forward
Fall River
0
0
0
12
Alex LePage
Soph
Defense
Swansea
0
0
0
14
Shane Cabral
FR
Defense
Somerset
1
9
10
15
Nick Botelho
SR
Forward
Fall River
0
0
0
16
Cory Mello
JR
Defense
Fall River
1
5
6
19
Tyler Nestor
Soph
Forward
Fall River
4
7
11
20
Austin Carvalho
SR
Forward
Fall River
1
4
5
21
Taylor Bell
JR
Forward
Fall River
0
0
0
26
Jack Ferreira
SR
Forward
Fall River
0
2
2
27
Will Kelly
SR
Defense
Swansea
0
4
4
28
Tyler Gillet
Soph
Forward
Fall River
4
3
7
29
Andrew Murphy
JR
Forward
Swansea
0
1
1
31
Greg Cabral
Soph
Defense
Westport
0
0
0
33
Jacob Kipp
JR
Defense
Fall River
0
0
0
37
Tim Paul
JR
Defense
Swansea
0
0
0
39
Isaac Mederios
JR
Forward
Fall River
0
1
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
79
85
164
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Zack MacKenzie
SR
Goalie
Fall River
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
40
Brendan Mederios
SR
Goalie
Fall River
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
40
Jordan Reis
Soph
Goalie
Fall River
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.