Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Mayflower League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: St. Laurent, Kevin | 123-123-1233
Diman
Bengals
251 Stonehaven Rd
Fall River, MA 02723
508-678-2891
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
10 1 1 65 24 21 17 5 2 128 65 36 0.750
Diman Team News
Diman Schedule
First team listed is home team
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:00PM
PRENDA CUP
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:00PM
PRENDA CUP Championship Game, Somerset Berkley wins 3-2 in OT
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 6:00PM
BELLINGHAM CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 4:00PM
BELLINGHAM CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 3:00PM
Nantucket Ice Skating Rink, Nantucket
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 4:00PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 3:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 6:30PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 3:50PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 5:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 4:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 8:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 4:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 6:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 5:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 8:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 11:00AM
Senior Day
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 10:50AM
Rescheduled from Thu, Feb 13 at 3:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 4:30PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 3:45PM
Massachusetts State Vocational Championship
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 5:30PM
Division 3 South First Round, Diman wins 1-0 in second overtime
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 5:45PM
Division 3 South Quarter Finals
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Mar 7, 2014 5:15PM
Division 3 South Semi Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Kevin St. Laurent
Assistant Coach
Lenny Dutra
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Connor Chace
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
3
Bret Jardin
JR
Forward
 
15
14
29
4
Cotey Monte
SR
Defense
 
4
7
11
7
Mike Lavoie (C)
SR
Forward
 
17
17
34
8
Cam Levesque
SR
Forward
 
24
17
41
9
Jay Silva (C)
JR
Forward
 
28
15
43
11
Jake Davidson
JR
Defense
 
0
2
2
12
Taylor Bell
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Josh Sullivan (C)
SR
Defense
 
2
8
10
16
Cory Mello
Soph
Defense
 
0
5
5
18
C.J. Minkle
SR
Defense
 
1
7
8
19
Tyler Nestor
FR
Forward
 
3
6
9
20
Austin Carvalho
JR
Forward
 
5
5
10
25
Andrew Murphy
Soph
Forward
 
3
2
5
26
Jack Ferreira
JR
Forward
 
4
5
9
27
Will Kelly
JR
For/Def
 
3
4
7
28
Tyler Gillet
FR
Forward
 
13
10
23
29
John Elderkin
Soph
Defense
 
1
3
4
37
Tim Paul
Soph
Forward
 
1
0
1
42
Alex LePage
FR
Defense
 
0
5
5
44
Brandon Borges
FR
Forward
 
1
0
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
125
133
258
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
31
Zach Cabral
SR
Goalie
 
9.11
27.33
25
2.74
188
163
0.867
1
0
40
Jake Ferreira
SR
Goalie
 
12.89
38.67
29
2.25
235
206
0.877
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
22
66
54
2.45
423
369
0.872
2
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing