MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Tri-Valley League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Moore, Jeff | 123-123-1233
Dover-Sherborn
Raiders
9 Junction St.
Dover, MA 02030
(508) 785-0624
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 5 1 41 28 15 12 6 3 63 41 27 0.643
Dover-Sherborn Team News
No recent news.
Dover-Sherborn Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
William Chase Arena, Natick
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:00PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:40PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:30PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 7:40PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 8:00PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 2:30PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 7:20PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:40PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:00PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:40PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 8:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 7:20PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 6:30PM
**Note time change from 8:30PM**
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:00PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:40PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:30PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:40PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 11:00AM
Flood Omni Rink, Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 10:15AM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 7:20PM **Note venue change**
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 4:00PM
Division 3 South Preliminary Round
The Bog, Kingston
Sun, Mar 1, 2015 6:00PM
Division 3 South First Round
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Jeff Moore
Assistant Coach
Derek Stephanian
Assistant Coach
Linc Cornell
Team Manager
Bobby Leahy
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Nishan Avedikian
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
 Charlie Patriquin
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Michael Phelan
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
6
 Sam Roushanaei
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 Peter Davies
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Kelvin Donoghue
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Chris Williams
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
 Nick Marken
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Johnny Schroeder
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
13
 Johnny Goudreault
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
 Cole Condon
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Evan Doherty
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
 Jack Henderson
SR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
17
 Sam Schroeder
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Andrew Mallett
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
 Max Arnone
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
 Joe Paolotto
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Sam Stone
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
 Lukas Graage
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
 Elias Levinson
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Matt Armo
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
18
 Thomas Graham
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Owen Webb
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.