MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Big Three :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Robinson, Kevin | 123-123-1233
Durfee
Hilltoppers
360 Elsbree St.
Fall River, MA 02720
(508) 675-8100
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 1 0 7 3 2 1 7 0 21 43 2 0.125
Durfee Team News
No recent news.
Durfee Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00PM
PRENDA CUP
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:00PM
PRENDA CUP, CONSOLATION GAME
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 2:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 11:00AM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 2:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 4:30PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:10PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 6:50PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 4:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:35PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Mon, Feb 9, 2015 6:00PM
Rescheduled from Jan 5 at 6PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 6:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 3:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 12:00PM
Postponed from 1/21. Time and date TBD.
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 1:00PM
Postponed from 1/19 at 1PM, TBA
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 6:30PM
Postponed on Mon, Jan 26, at 6:30PM TBA

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.