Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : South Shore League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Surette, David | 123-123-1233
East Bridgewater
Vikings
11 Plymouth St
East Bridgewater, MA 02333
508-378-8214
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 9 0 20 58 6 10 11 0 49 70 20 0.476
East Bridgewater Team News
No recent news.
East Bridgewater Schedule
First team listed is home team
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 6:10PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:55PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 6:10PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 9:50AM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 8:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 8:30PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 8:00PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 8:00PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 4:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 8:00PM
**Note time change from 6:00PM**
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:30PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 8:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 8:30PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Feb 5, 2014 6:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 1:40PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 4:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 6:00PM
Division 3 South Preliminary Round
Team Roster
Goalie Coach
Tyler Fiumara
Statistician
Brooke Troup
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Ryan Hickey
Soph
Defense
East Bridgewater
0
1
1
3
Cam Troup
SR
Defense
East Bridgewater
2
9
11
4
Jake Lonergan
SR
Defense
East Bridgewater
2
8
10
5
Austin Lundbohm
JR
Defense
East Bridgewater
4
8
12
6
Kyle Brew
Soph
Forward
East Bridgewater
4
3
7
7
Chris Harkins
FR
Defense
East Bridgewater
5
2
7
8
Mike Werra
Soph
Forward
East Bridgewater
10
7
17
9
Jake Harrington
SR
Forward
East Bridgewater
0
2
2
10
Trevor Lawler
FR
Forward
East Bridgewater
6
5
11
11
Zach Smith
FR
Forward
East Bridgewater
0
0
0
12
Owen Harrington
JR
Defense
East Bridgewater
0
0
0
13
Brian Panasuk
JR
Forward
East Bridgewater
6
7
13
14
Mike Balducci
Soph
Forward
East Bridgewater
0
0
0
15
Bob Bumpas
8th
Forward
East Bridgewater
0
1
1
16
Chad Elman
SR
Forward
East Bridgewater
0
0
0
17
Cam Connelly
JR
Forward
East Bridgewater
7
8
15
18
Leo Luchetti
SR
Forward
East Bridgewater
0
0
0
19
John Barry
8th
Forward
East Bridgewater
1
3
4
21
Bradley Young
8th
Forward
East Bridgewater
0
0
0
22
Alex Rose
FR
Forward
East Bridgewater
2
2
4
23
Mike Boyle
JR
Forward
East Bridgewater
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
49
66
115
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Steven Rizzo
FR
Goalie
East Bridgewater
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
20
Joe Fregoe
8th
Goalie
East Bridgewater
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Nick Rose
JR
Goalie
East Bridgewater
19.82
59.47
63
3.18
493
430
0.872
5
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
59
63
3.18
493
430
0.872
5
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing