Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Patriot League Keenan Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Blake, John | 123-123-1233
Duxbury
Dragons
130 St George St
Duxbury, MA 02332
781-934-7650
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
9 0 1 51 7 19 16 4 3 89 43 35 0.761
Duxbury Team News
Duxbury Schedule
First team listed is home team
The Bog, Kingston
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 4:20PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:55PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 2:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:50PM
The Bog, Kingston
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 3:20PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:15PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:50PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 2:40PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 3:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 2:00PM
5th annual Coaches vs. Cancer GREEN CUP
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:30PM
The Bog, Kingston
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 7:20PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:55PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 4:40PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Jan 2, at 6:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 4:40PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 8:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 1:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 5:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 7:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC Championship Game
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 1:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 8:10PM
TD Garden, Boston
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 2:00PM
Super 8 Round One Game One of 3 v 6
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 6:00PM
Super 8 Round One Game Two of 3 v 6
Team Roster
Head Coach
John Blake
Assistant Coach
Donald Christenson
Assistant Coach
Lewis Alberti
Principal
Andrew Stephens
Athletic Director
Thom Holdgate
Athletic Trainer
Tim McPhillips
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Scott Whear
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Matt Hammel
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
Trevor O'Brien (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
Shawn Errasti
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
6
Ted Hannon
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
Charlie Jacobson
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
Drew Hadley
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Kevin Corcoran
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Mike Doyle (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Matt Saia
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Tyler Powers
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
13
Joe DeMartino
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Brian Brockwell
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Jack Griffin
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Matt Doheney
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
Nick Marrocco (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Cam Christenson
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
Shayne O'Brien
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
Matt Murphy (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Brian Zec
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Evan Burns
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
Buddy Mrowka
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
24
Zack McCrystal
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
25
Declan Quigley
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
26
Conor Rooney
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
28
Max Goldner
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
0
Conor Allen
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
1
Nick Stewart
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
29
Lee Kennedy
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Tucker Kelly
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing