MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Independent :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Ferreira, Brian | 123-123-1233
St John Paul II
Lions
120 High School Road
Hyannis, MA.02601
(508) 862-6336
School Website
Team Website
Record
Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 6 0 42 30 10 0.454
St John Paul II Team News
No recent news.
St John Paul II Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 6:30PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 2:20PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 6:30PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 6:00PM
JUDY KOSTAS TOURNAMENT
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 11:40AM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:40PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:10PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Jan 11, 2015 12:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 7:50PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
St John Paul II vs. Mt Hope, RI
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:10PM
Nantucket Ice Skating Rink, Nantucket
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 5:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 5:30PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 3:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 6:00PM
Postponed on Wed, Jan 28, at 6:00PM TBA

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.