Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Independent :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Ferreira, Brian | 123-123-1233
Pope John Paul II
Lions
120 High School Road
Hyannis, MA.02601
(508) 862-6336
School Website
Team Website
Record
Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 12 4 53 99 12 0.300
Pope John Paul II Team News
Pope John Paul II Schedule
First team listed is home team
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 5:30PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 5:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 5:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 12:00PM
JUDY KOSTAS TOURNAMENT, Mashpee/Upper Cape Tech wins 3-2 in a shootout
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sun, Dec 29, 2013 9:00AM
JUDY KOSTAS TOURNAMENT Div. 3 Consolation Game
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Jan 5, 2014 3:45PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 5:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 4:15PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 2:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Tue, Jan 28, 2014 4:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 8:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 5:30PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 5:30PM
The Bog, Kingston
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 5:20PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 7:00PM
**Note time change from 1:30PM**
Nantucket Ice Skating Rink, Nantucket
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 5:00PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Brian Ferreira
Assistant Coach
Ron Braga
Athletic Director
John J. Muldoon
Assistant Coach
Tom Knapp
Headmaster
Chris Keavy
Athletic Trainer
Josh Thompson
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
4
Jimmy Manning
8th
Defense
Barnstable
1
4
5
5
Sawyer Horan
Soph
Forward
Sandwich
3
6
9
6
John Walden
FR
Forward
Falmouth
1
4
5
7
Billy Welch
JR
For/Def
Falmouth
0
1
1
8
Connor Kennedy (C)
SR
Forward
Barnstable
8
7
15
9
Patrick Connolly
FR
Forward
Sandwich
6
3
9
10
Danny Mazzola
Soph
Defense
Barnstable
0
1
1
11
Brian Bradley
Soph
Forward
Sandwich
7
9
16
12
Vaughn Grenier (A)
SR
Defense
Yarmouth
0
1
1
13
Dave Weber
JR
Forward
Banstable
3
1
4
14
Colin Cahill
SR
Forward
Barnstable
3
2
5
15
Peter Barker
Soph
Forward
Sandwich
1
4
5
16
Matthew Gossington
Soph
Forward
Falmouth
0
1
1
17
Jordan Schemenaur
FR
Defense
Sandwich
1
0
1
18
Ethan Kapsambelis
JR
Forward
Falmouth
4
3
7
19
Ryan Corcoran
Soph
Forward
Sandwich
10
3
13
20
Matthew Alymer
Soph
Defense
Falmouth
0
2
2
21
Nick Anketell
JR
Defense
Barnstable
1
1
2
 
 
 
 
Total:
49
53
102
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Brendan Spellman
Soph
Goalie
Falmouth
2.84
8.53
4
1.41
36
32
0.889
2
0
2
Seamus McArdle (C)
SR
Goalie
Falmouth
8.38
25.13
54
6.45
280
226
0.807
0
0
30
Austin Sanidas (A)
SR
Goalie
Falmouth
8.80
26.40
41
4.66
304
263
0.865
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
99
4.94
620
521
0.840
2
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing