Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A West : Pioneer Valley Fay-Wright Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Odabashian, Sean | 123-456-7890
Amherst-Pelham
Hurricanes
21 Matoon Street
Amherst, MA 01002
(413) 362-1700
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 11 1 42 64 7 4 15 1 48 83 9 0.225
Amherst-Pelham Team News
No recent news.
Amherst-Pelham Schedule
First team listed is home team
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Dec 12, 2013 8:30PM
Orr Rink, Amherst
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 2:00PM
Orr Rink, Amherst
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 5:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 8:00PM
Collins-Moylan Skating Arena, Greenfield
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 7:30PM
RABBIT GRAVES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Collins-Moylan Skating Arena, Greenfield
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 4:00PM
RABBIT GRAVES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Orr Rink, Amherst
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:00PM
UMass Amherst, Mullins Center, Amherst
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 8:00PM
Orr Rink, Amherst
Tue, Jan 14, 2014 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Fri, Jan 3, at 3:00PM
Orr Rink, Amherst
Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:30PM
Orr Rink, Amherst
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:00PM
Collins-Moylan Skating Arena, Greenfield
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:00PM
Collins-Moylan Skating Arena, Greenfield
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 7:00PM
Orr Rink, Amherst
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 6, at 5:30PM
Williston Academy Rink, Easthampton
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 8:30PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 3:30PM
Orr Rink, Amherst
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 10:15AM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:00PM
Orr Rink, Amherst
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:00PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Sean Odabashian
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Liam O'Connor
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
4
Jordan Tetreault
Soph
Defense
 
7
2
9
5
Matt Gazaille
Soph
Defense
 
1
2
3
6
Joshua Lacroix
Soph
Forward
 
2
2
4
7
Jacob Balderston
FR
Forward
 
5
1
6
8
Sam Lincoln
JR
Defense
 
0
2
2
11
Riley Quinlan
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Javier Knight-Caseem
JR
Forward
 
2
0
2
14
Gustavo Rodriguez-Radinson
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Marshall O'Leary
Soph
Forward
 
1
1
2
16
Jason Sloat
SR
Forward
 
2
2
4
18
Max Hopley
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
20
Jack Rees
Soph
Forward
 
1
3
4
21
John Noonan
JR
Forward
 
1
0
1
22
Nathan Masteralexis
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
23
Nick Freniere
Soph
Defense
 
0
1
1
27
Jacob Kris
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
80
Alex Rivers
JR
Defense
 
2
1
3
 
 
 
 
Total:
24
20
44
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Jim Mozel
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Ben Thompson
JR
Goalie
 
9.00
27.00
33
3.67
194
161
0.830
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
9
27
33
3.67
194
161
0.830
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing