Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 West : Pioneer Valley Berry Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Reid, Dan | 123-123-1233
East Longmeadow
Spartans
180 Maple St
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
413-525-5460
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 4 4 68 46 18 10 8 4 91 90 24 0.546
East Longmeadow Team News
East Longmeadow Schedule
First team listed is home team
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 5:30PM
DANA WILLARD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 5:00PM
DANA WILLARD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT, Consolation Game
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 3:30PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 5:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 5:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 11:00AM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 8:30PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Jan 2, at 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 8:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 14, at 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 12:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 8:30PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 6:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 12:00PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Feb 13, at 6:30PM
Iorio Arena, Walpole
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 4:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 8:00PM
Division 3 West Quarter Finals
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 3:30PM
Division 3 West Semi Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Dan Reid
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Mike Leahy
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
3
Jim Bates
JR
Defense
 
0
2
2
4
Colin Burson
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
Griffin Trase
FR
Forward
 
2
1
3
6
Joe Saracino
Soph
Forward
 
3
3
6
7
Nick Buendo
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
9
Quinn O'Donnell
SR
Forward
 
6
1
7
10
Ben Wosky
Soph
Forward
 
8
15
23
11
Joe Santaniello
SR
Forward
 
16
7
23
12
Andy Forest
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
14
Bob Robare
SR
Forward
 
0
3
3
15
Xavier Facchini
FR
Forward
 
0
4
4
17
Paul Iellamo
Soph
Defense
 
0
2
2
18
Ryan Gasparini
SR
Forward
 
4
0
4
19
Bryan Blair Jr
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
Joe Mazza
SR
Defense
 
2
1
3
22
Luke Robare
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
23
Jack McIntyre
SR
Forward
 
6
13
19
24
Peter Trase
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
48
54
102
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Jack O'Brien
FR
Goalie
 
1.00
3.00
5
5.00
36
31
0.861
0
0
30
Nick Lupi
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
31
Matt Gasparini
JR
Goalie
 
11.00
33.00
48
4.36
279
231
0.828
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
12
36
53
4.42
315
262
0.832
1
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing