MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 West : Pioneer Valley Berry Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Reid, Dan | 123-123-1233
East Longmeadow
Spartans
180 Maple St
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
413-525-5460
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 3 0 34 26 8 5 8 0 46 52 10 0.385
East Longmeadow Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 10:40 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
East Longmeadow Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 3:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:00PM
Haverhill Christmas Tournament
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 5:00PM
Hillies Christmas Tournament Consolation Game
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 7:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 3:30PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 10:00AM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 2:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 6:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 6:30PM

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.