MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 Central : Central Mass Coughlin Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Lowney, Steve | 123-123-1233
Fitchburg/Monty Tech
Red Raiders
Fitchburg High School
140 Arn-How Farm Rd
Fitchburg, MA 01420
978-345-3240
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 4 0 17 19 4 6 6 0 41 33 12 0.500
Fitchburg/Monty Tech Team News
No recent news.
Fitchburg/Monty Tech Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 6:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 4:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 4:10PM
MARK BUSHNOE TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 2:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 2:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 8:30PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 6:30PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 12:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 4:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:30PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 1:30PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 2:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 4:30PM
Postponed on Wed, Jan 28, at 4:30PM TBA
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 8:00PM
Postponed on Sat, Jan 24, at 8:00PM TBA
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Steve Lowney
lowneys@fitchburg.k12.ma.us
Assistant Coach
Jim Brooks
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Nico Peralta
JR
For/Def
Gardner
0
0
0
3
Gabe Labombard
Soph
Forward
Hubbardston
0
0
0
4
Zack Cormier
JR
Defense
Fitchburg
0
0
0
5
David Fors
Soph
Defense
Lunenburg
0
0
0
7
Kyle Johnson
SR
Forward
Fitchburg
0
0
0
9
Ben Tolman
FR
Forward
Gardner
0
0
0
10
Mitch Koren
JR
Defense
Templeton
0
0
0
12
Brandon Garneau
FR
Forward
Fitchburg
0
0
0
14
Eric Glover
FR
For/Def
Baldwinville
0
0
0
15
Cody Leger
JR
Defense
Gardner
0
0
0
16
Sam Miln
SR
Defense
Clinton
0
0
0
17
Nick Falconer
FR
Defense
Fitchburg
0
0
0
18
Noah Sarasin
JR
Forward
Fitchburg
0
0
0
19
Logan Christian
SR
Forward
Fitchburg
0
0
0
20
Sam Colcord
JR
Forward
Gardner
0
0
0
22
Bradley Parks
Soph
Forward
Winchendon
0
0
0
23
Tony Hoffman
JR
Forward
Hubbardston
0
0
0
24
Andrew Cormier
FR
Defense
Templeton
0
0
0
26
Tyler Belliveau
JR
Forward
Templeton
0
0
0
27
Thomas Wilbur
FR
Forward
Barre
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Zack Hachey
SR
Goalie
Winchendon
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Anjelica Pelletier
SR
Goalie
Lunenburg
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.