Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 Central : Central Mass Roy Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Lowney, Steve | 123-123-1233
Fitchburg/Monty Tech
Red Raiders
Fitchburg High School
140 Arn-How Farm Rd
Fitchburg, MA 01420
978-345-3240
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 7 0 13 31 2 7 11 2 49 65 16 0.400
Fitchburg/Monty Tech Team News
No recent news.
Fitchburg/Monty Tech Schedule
First team listed is home team
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 5:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 3:40PM
MARK BUSHNOE TOURNAMENT
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 5:00PM
MARK BUSHNOE TOURNAMENT Consolation Game, Oakmont/Narragansett wins 5-4 in overtime
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 3:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 1:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 5:40PM
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:40PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 7:40PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:30PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 2:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 12:20PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 7:40PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:40PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 7:40PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 8:30PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 6:15PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Steve Lowney
Assistant Coach
Patrick Cormier
Assistant Coach
Jim Brooks
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Nico Peralta
Soph
Defense
Gardner
1
0
1
3
Gabe Labombard
FR
Forward
Hubbardston
0
0
0
4
Zack Cormier
Soph
Defense
Fitchburg
3
4
7
5
D.J. Fors
FR
Defense
Lunenburg
1
0
1
6
Zack Finn
SR
Forward
Fitchburg
3
10
13
7
Kyle Johnson
JR
Forward
Fitchburg
1
1
2
9
John Moran
FR
Forward
Gardner
0
0
0
10
Mitch Koren
Soph
Defense
Templeton
1
4
5
12
Bradley Parks
FR
Forward
Winchendon
0
0
0
14
Brad Cutting
SR
Defense
Fitchburg
0
0
0
16
Sam Miln
JR
Defense
Worcester
0
3
3
17
Connor Casacca
SR
Forward
Fitchburg
7
13
20
18
Noah Sarasin
Soph
Forward
Fitchburg
2
8
10
19
Logan Christian
JR
Forward
Fitchburg
1
0
1
20
Sam Colcord
Soph
Forward
Gardner
0
2
2
22
Ryan Boucher
Soph
Forward
Fitchburg
18
12
30
23
Anthony Hoffman
Soph
Forward
Hubbardston
10
4
14
26
Trevor Bibeau
Soph
Forward
Winchendon
1
0
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
49
61
110
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Zack Hachey
JR
Goalie
Winchendon
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
15
Blake Macaruso
SR
Goalie
Hubbardston
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Tom Leblanc
SR
Goalie
Fitchburg
14.00
42.00
40
2.86
322
282
0.876
3
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
14
42
40
2.86
322
282
0.876
3
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing