MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Bay State Carey :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Spear, Paul | 508-269-3003
Framingham
Flyers
115 A St.
Framingham, Ma.01701
508-620-4963
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 3 3 56 27 19 9 9 5 66 53 23 0.500
Framingham Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 10:48 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Framingham Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
West Suburban Arena, Natick
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 5:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 6:50PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:10PM
CCM HS HOLIDAY HOCKEY CLASSIC, Marshfield won 4-3 in OT
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 5:00PM
CCM HS HOLIDAY HOCKEY CLASSIC, Consolation Game
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 12:00PM
Game excluded by Framingham.
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 7:50PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:45PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 2:45PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 3:50PM
Coaches vs. Cancer Game
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 5:10PM
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 1:50PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 3:40PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 6:50PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:10PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:10PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 5:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:00PM
Game excluded by Framingham
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Tue, Feb 10 at 4:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 5:00PM
CAHOON TOURNAMENT
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 8:15PM
CAHOON TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 8:00PM
Division 1 South First Round
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Paul Spear
Assistant Coach
Glenn "Turk" Chambliss
Assistant Coach
Mike "Dutch" Dutcher
Assistant Coach
Will Ortiz
Goalie Coach
Tony Seariac
Team Manager
Kevin Whitfield
Athletic Director
Gary Doherty
Principal
Adam Goldberg
Statistician
George Kean
J.V. Coach
Eddie Lill
Asst. J.V. Coach
Steve Patriarca
Asst. J.V. Coach
Brett Moreau
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Sam Barnett
Soph
Defense
Framingham
0
2
2
3
 Scott Hall
JR
Forward
Framingham
5
3
8
4
 Tim Tierney (C)
SR
Defense
Framingham
1
7
8
6
 Drew McKinnon
SR
Forward
Framingham
10
7
17
7
 Tyler Anes
JR
Forward
Framingham
10
19
29
8
 Colton Chassie
JR
Forward
Framingham
2
15
17
9
 Joe MacInnis
Soph
Forward
Framingham
2
8
10
10
 Eric McLellan
SR
Forward
Framingham
1
0
1
11
 Jack LaPlante
Soph
Forward
Framingham
0
0
0
12
 John Barnett
SR
Forward
Framingham
1
4
5
13
 Austan Bellefeuille
FR
Forward
Framingham
4
2
6
16
 Christian Seariac
JR
Defense
Framingham
1
6
7
17
 Joey Gilbert
JR
Defense
Framingham
4
5
9
18
 Dylan Carrafiello
FR
Forward
Framingham
0
0
0
19
 Jamie Brigham
JR
Forward
Framingham
12
7
19
20
 Evan Marinofsky
Soph
Defense
Framingham
0
1
1
21
 Beaux Daley
SR
Forward
Framingham
0
0
0
22
 Ryder Lessing (C)
SR
Forward
Framingham
1
0
1
24
 Ryan Innis
FR
Defense
Framingham
0
2
2
25
 Scott Swennes
Soph
Forward
Framingham
7
7
14
28
 Patrick Lavin
Soph
Forward
Framingham
5
3
8
 
 
 
 
Total:
66
98
164
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Alex Moore
FR
Goalie
Framingham
4.09
12.27
15
3.67
64
49
0.766
0
0
30
 Jason McCarthy
SR
Goalie
Framingham
14.76
44.27
25
1.69
304
279
0.918
2
0
31
 Owen Parker
Soph
Goalie
Framingham
2.16
6.47
8
3.71
45
37
0.822
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
50
2.38
413
365
0.884
2
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.