MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Hockomock Kelley-Rex Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Spillane, Chris | 5088016603
Team Manager: Hall, Lisa | 555-555-1234
Franklin
Panthers
218 Oak St
Franklin, MA 02038
508-528-5600
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 0 0 44 6 12 8 1 3 58 18 19 0.792
Franklin Team News
Mar 24, 2013, 1:19 pm
Game Videos by Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Franklin Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 6:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:30PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 6:10PM
Adelard Arena, Mount St. Charles Academy, Woonsocket, RI
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 2:00PM
MOUNT ST. CHARLES HOLIDAY FACE-OFF
Adelard Arena, Mount St. Charles Academy, Woonsocket, RI
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 2:00PM
MOUNT ST. CHARLES HOLIDAY FACE-OFF Franklin won 2-1 in OT
Adelard Arena, Mount St. Charles Academy, Woonsocket, RI
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 2:00PM
MOUNT ST. CHARLES HOLIDAY FACE-OFF
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:30PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 4:30PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 1:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sun, Feb 15, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 8:00PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 2:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 5:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN
Franklin vs. Barnstable or Westfield
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 3:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN
Team Roster
Printable Version
Team Manager
C Spillane
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Ben Burke
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
3
Alec Borkowski
SR
Forward
 
6
12
18
5
Nick Morris
SR
Defense
 
2
3
5
6
Dan Dervay
SR
Defense
 
1
2
3
7
Marc Elliot
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
8
KJ Powers
SR
Forward
 
2
3
5
9
Mason Saunders
SR
Defense
 
2
2
4
10
Jack Tasker
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
11
Ryan Spillane
SR
Forward
 
15
10
25
12
Alex Campbell
SR
Forward
 
4
9
13
14
Kyle Lundgren
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
15
Matt Pleshaw
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Mike Sullivan
SR
Defense
 
0
2
2
17
Jack Chaffee
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
James Aldred
JR
Forward
 
1
0
1
20
Alex Bissanti
JR
Forward
 
1
1
2
21
Dillon Scarnici
SR
Forward
 
1
1
2
22
Nick Downie
SR
Forward
 
3
3
6
23
Connor Anderson
SR
Forward
 
3
2
5
24
Kyle Filbert
SR
Defense
 
1
6
7
25
Matt Daly
SR
Forward
 
5
7
12
26
DJ Shea
SR
Forward
 
1
2
3
27
Sean Cole
SR
Defense
 
0
3
3
28
Joe Borque
SR
Forward
 
5
8
13
29
Joe Corsi
JR
Defense
 
2
0
2
32
Jake Downie
JR
Forward
 
1
1
2
32
Sean Hedvig
JR
Forward
 
1
0
1
33
Adam Assad
Soph
Forward
 
1
1
2
 
 
 
 
Total:
59
81
140
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Ryan Shea
SR
Goalie
 
8.16
24.47
13
1.59
183
170
0.929
2
0
30
Cam Benham
Soph
Goalie
 
0.22
0.67
0
0.00
6
6
1.000
0
0
31
Nick Jasinski
JR
Goalie
 
3.62
10.87
5
1.38
50
45
0.900
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
12
36
18
1.50
239
221
0.925
2
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.