Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Hockomock Kelley-Rex Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Spillane, Chris | 5088016603
Team Manager: Hall, Lisa | 555-555-1234
Franklin
Panthers
218 Oak St
Franklin, MA 02038
508-528-5600
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 1 1 52 12 17 14 8 1 97 55 29 0.630
Franklin Team News
Franklin Schedule
First team listed is home team
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 5:00PM
Exclusion game for Franklin
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 2:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 12:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 5:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 8:30PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 4:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 8:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:30PM
**Note time change from 6:50PM**
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 8:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 4:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 8:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 5:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 5:00PM
CAPE COD HOCKEY SHOWDOWN Championship Game
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Feb 13, at 5:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 8:00PM
Division 1 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 12:15PM
Division 1 South Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Chris Spilllane
cspillane@franklinpolice.com
Assistant Coach
Bruce Bertoni
Assistant Coach
Dave Marchand
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
DJ Shea
JR
Forward
 
3
6
9
3
Alec Borkowski
JR
Forward
 
7
16
23
5
Nick Morris
JR
Defense
 
3
1
4
6
Troy Donahue
SR
Forward
 
18
10
28
7
Marc Elliott
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
KJ Powers
JR
Forward
 
0
3
3
9
Mason Saunders
JR
Defense
 
4
8
12
10
Vince Geromini
SR
Forward
 
7
8
15
11
Ryan Spillane
JR
Forward
 
18
18
36
12
Alex Campbell
JR
Forward
 
0
2
2
14
Kyle Lundgren
JR
Defense
 
0
2
2
15
Ben Burke
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Michael Sullivan
JR
Defense
 
0
2
2
17
Joe Tobin
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
Stephen Neal
SR
Forward
 
2
0
2
20
Randy Gilbert
SR
Forward
 
5
8
13
21
Ben Jednak
SR
Defense
 
0
2
2
22
Nick Downie
JR
Forward
 
2
5
7
23
Connor Anderson
JR
Forward
 
4
1
5
24
Kyle Filbert
JR
Defense
 
0
10
10
25
Matt Daly
JR
Forward
 
3
2
5
26
Kyle Powers
SR
Defense
 
5
14
19
27
Sean Cole
JR
Defense
 
2
0
2
28
Joe Bourque
JR
Forward
 
12
14
26
29
Chris Arnaudo
SR
Defense
 
1
0
1
33
Matt Donadio
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
97
132
229
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Ryan Shea
JR
Goalie
 
2.33
7.00
1
0.43
19
18
0.947
1
0
30
Mike Donadio
SR
Goalie
 
7.71
23.13
14
1.82
139
125
0.899
1
0
31
Devon Maloof
SR
Goalie
 
12.96
38.87
36
2.78
312
276
0.885
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
23
69
51
2.22
470
419
0.892
3
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing