Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A Central : Central Mass Coughlin Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Meany, John | 123-123-1233
Gardner/Murdock

Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 10 0 12 66 0 1 18 1 26 119 3 0.075
Gardner/Murdock Team News
No recent news.
Gardner/Murdock Schedule
First team listed is home team
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 3:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 1:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 12:20PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 2:00PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:30PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Mon, Jan 6, 2014 4:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:00PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 2:20PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 4:00PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 5:00PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:00PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 5:30PM
Cushing Academy Rink, Ashburnham
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 8:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 8:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 3:40PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 7:40PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Jan 2, at 7:40PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 3:00PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 5:30PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
John Meany
Assistant Coach
Randy Comeau
Assistant Coach
Ian Flaherty
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Cam Walsh (C)
SR
Defense
 
1
4
5
3
Shawn Doherty (C)
SR
Forward
 
6
3
9
5
Dominic Martins
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Rob Tyler
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
Jason Colecchi
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
8
Jacob Comeau
SR
For/Def
 
4
2
6
9
Connor Girouard
JR
Forward
 
0
2
2
10
Shawn Martin
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
12
Tanner LeBlanc
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Matt Swenson
FR
Defense
 
0
1
1
15
Brighton Cormier
JR
For/Def
 
1
2
3
16
Evan O'Reilly
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
18
Chris Lafrennie
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Chris Douglas
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
Sam Teague
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
28
Dan Connors
Soph
Forward
 
1
0
1
30
Tim Swenson
Soph
Forward
 
1
1
2
33
Nathan Maillet (C)
SR
Forward
 
2
2
4
 
 
 
 
Total:
16
20
36
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
27
Klark Johnson
FR
Goalie
 
2.00
6.00
11
5.50
71
60
0.845
0
0
30
Tim Swenson
Soph
Goalie
 
6.00
18.00
30
5.00
172
142
0.826
0
0
33
Nathan Maillet (C)
SR
Goalie
 
6.00
18.00
38
6.33
251
213
0.849
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
14
42
79
5.64
494
415
0.840
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing