MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 1 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Kuchar, Chris | 978-998-0331
Andover
Golden Warriors
80 Shawsheen Rd.
Andover, MA 01810
978-623-8600
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 2 4 27 16 16 11 5 6 51 35 28 0.636
Andover Team News
No recent news.
Andover Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Valley Forum, Lawrence
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 5:40PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 5:00PM
BAUER WINTER SHOWCASE
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 8:30PM
BAUER WINTER SHOWCASE Reading won 2-1 in a shootout
Valley Forum, Lawrence
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 3:10PM
Valley Forum, Lawrence
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:40PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00PM
Valley Forum, Lawrence
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:10PM
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:15PM
Merrimack College, North Andover
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 8:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:10PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 4:00PM
Valley Forum, Lawrence
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 7:00PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:45PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Tue, Feb 10, at 5:00PM
Valley Forum, Lawrence
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 5:40PM
senior night
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 5:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC
Valley Forum, Lawrence
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:10PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 7:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC Championship Game
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 6:15PM
Division 1 North Quarter Finals
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 7:20PM
Division 1 North Semi Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Chris Kuchar
Assistant Coach
Steve Neal
Assistant Coach
Britt Kostraba
J.V. Coach
Peter Loring
Asst. J.V. Coach
Sean O'Day
Team Manager
Cam Burton
Team Manager
Luke Washburn
Team Manager
Peter Hodge
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Matt Croston
Soph
Forward
 
3
2
5
3
 Jeff Hunt
Soph
Forward
 
2
2
4
4
 Patrick Hughes
Soph
Defense
 
1
6
7
5
 Brian Sargent
SR
Forward
 
5
8
13
6
 Thomas Mapstone
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
 Paul Russo
SR
Forward
 
0
1
1
7
 Conor Silk (C)
SR
Forward
 
6
4
10
9
 Brendan Croston
Soph
Forward
 
1
1
2
10
 Caedon Dillman
FR
Defense
 
2
4
6
11
 Will Sauerbrunn (C)
SR
Forward
 
8
10
18
12
 Andrew King
FR
Forward
 
2
1
3
15
 Michael Biddle
Soph
Forward
 
2
2
4
17
 Dylan Gale
SR
Forward
 
1
1
2
18
 Thomas Devaney
JR
Forward
 
0
3
3
19
 Steven Schuwherk
JR
Forward
 
11
11
22
20
 Matthew Belluche
FR
Defense
 
0
2
2
21
 Andrew Soucy
JR
Defense
 
1
3
4
22
 Matthew Sharrio
Soph
Defense
 
1
5
6
23
 Zach Walker
SR
Forward
 
5
6
11
27
 Griffin Clark
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
51
72
123
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Kristopher Augustine
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
1
 Scott Dalton
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
28
 Andrew Santos
JR
Goalie
 
1.62
4.87
0
0.00
25
25
1.000
1
0
29
 Nick Scarpa (C)
SR
Goalie
 
20.31
60.93
32
1.58
498
466
0.936
5
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
22
66
32
1.46
523
491
0.939
6
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.