MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Northeastern South :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Lyons, Sean | 123-456-789
Gloucester
Fishermen
32 Leslie O Johnson Rd.
Gloucester, MA 01930
(978) 281-9870
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 0 1 41 17 15 10 7 4 85 68 24 0.571
Gloucester Team News
No recent news.
Gloucester Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 6:30PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 8:00PM
CAPE ANN SAVINGS BANK TOURNAMENT
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 6:00PM
CAPE ANN SAVINGS BANK TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:00PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:00PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:30PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 12:30PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Somerville
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 7:00PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:00PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6:00PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 6:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sun, Feb 1, 2015 2:00PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:00PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Paul Cronin MDC Rink, Revere
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 5:10PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:15PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 9:30AM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 5:30PM
Division 2 North First Round
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Sean Lyons
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
 Sam Kirk
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Max Vittands
SR
Forward
 
1
2
3
5
 John Mondello
FR
Forward
 
1
9
10
6
 Jack Nicastro
SR
Forward
 
14
12
26
7
 Sam Poliskey
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 Sal Costanzo
Soph
Forward
 
2
1
3
10
 Ethan Brennan
FR
Forward
 
9
0
9
11
 Jarred Favazza
SR
Forward
 
6
22
28
12
 Brenden Poliskey
JR
Defense
 
1
4
5
14
 Lucas Harris
JR
Defense
 
1
0
1
17
 Sara Francis
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
 Brian Bos
SR
Forward
 
0
1
1
19
 Alex Enes
JR
Defense
 
7
11
18
21
 Tyler Parisi
Soph
Defense
 
1
0
1
22
 Liam Lyons
Soph
Forward
 
11
11
22
23
 Eddie Mahoney
JR
Forward
 
13
9
22
 
 
 
 
Total:
67
82
149
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Derek Morris
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
20
 Owen Parisi
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Noah Poliskey
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.