MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A Central : Central Mass Coughlin Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Lehtinen, Brian | 122-456-7890
Grafton/BVT
Indians
Grafton High School
24 Providence Rd
Grafton, MA 01519
508-839-5425
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 3 0 32 17 8 7 7 1 56 41 15 0.500
Grafton/BVT Team News
Mar 11, 2013, 4:35 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Grafton/BVT Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:00PM
Grafton 4 Worcester 3
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:30PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 6:00PM
Grafton won 3-2 in overtime due to tournament, goes in as a tie for points.
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 6:00PM
Worcester won the Grafton Tournament, Nick Hart and Kevin Koloski were GVT MVPs for the tournament
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 11:00AM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 2:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 5:30PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 6:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 8:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:50PM
PINK the RINK
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 6:00PM
Senior Night
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 7:20PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 1:30PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 2:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Edward Matatall
Soph
Defense
Grafton
1
2
3
3
Brendan Coates
Soph
Forward
Grafton
3
4
7
4
Nathaniel Motuzas
JR
Defense
 
2
4
6
5
Joseph Corsi
JR
For/Def
 
2
5
7
6
Nicholas Gies
JR
Forward
 
4
1
5
7
Cameron Thomas
Soph
Forward
 
2
5
7
8
Michael Najemy
JR
Forward
Grafton
3
7
10
9
Colin English
JR
Defense
 
0
3
3
10
Jameson Adee
FR
Forward
 
1
2
3
11
Noah Charron
FR
Forward
 
2
4
6
12
Tyler Hart
FR
For/Def
Grafton
0
3
3
14
Anthony Gill
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
15
Nicholas Hart
JR
For/Def
Grafton
10
8
18
16
Kyle Roy
JR
Defense
Grafton
6
2
8
17
Kevin Koloski
SR
Forward
 
4
7
11
18
John Sheridan
JR
Forward
Grafton
3
4
7
19
Tanner Jelovcich
JR
Forward
Grafton
4
6
10
20
Stefan Sadlon
Soph
Forward
 
3
1
4
21
James Moran
SR
Defense
 
4
7
11
23
Matthew David
SR
Forward
Grafton
3
8
11
 
 
 
 
Total:
57
84
141
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Ronnen Bertovic
Soph
Goalie
Grafton
0.67
2.00
0
0.00
6
6
1.000
0
0
30
McKay Lewis
SR
Goalie
Grafton
5.98
17.93
23
3.85
111
88
0.793
0
0
31
Vishall Bajwa
JR
Goalie
Grafton
7.29
21.87
10
1.37
90
80
0.889
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
14
42
37
2.66
207
174
0.841
1
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.