MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A Central : Central Mass Coughlin Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Lehtinen, Brian | 122-456-7890
Grafton/BVT
Indians
Grafton High School
24 Providence Rd
Grafton, MA 01519
508-839-5425
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 4 0 39 22 12 10 9 1 70 53 21 0.525
Grafton/BVT Team News
Mar 11, 2013, 4:35 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Grafton/BVT Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:00PM
Grafton 4 Worcester 3
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:30PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 6:00PM
Grafton won 3-2 in overtime due to tournament, goes in as a tie for points.
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 6:00PM
Worcester won the Grafton Tournament, Nick Hart and Kevin Koloski were GVT MVPs for the tournament
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 11:00AM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 2:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 5:30PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 6:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 8:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:50PM
PINK the RINK
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 6:00PM
Senior Night
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 1:30PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 2:00PM
Flood Omni Rink, Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 10:15AM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 7:20PM **Note venue change**
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 7:00PM
Division 3A Central Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Edward Matatall
Soph
Defense
Grafton
0
0
0
3
 Brendan Coates
Soph
Forward
Grafton
3
6
9
4
 Nathaniel Motuzas
JR
Defense
 
2
7
9
5
 Joseph Corsi
JR
Defense
 
2
6
8
6
 Nicholas Gies
JR
Forward
 
6
2
8
7
 Cameron Thomas
Soph
Forward
 
2
7
9
8
 Michael Najemy
JR
Forward
Grafton
4
8
12
9
 Colin English
JR
Defense
 
0
3
3
10
 Jameson Adee
FR
Forward
 
1
3
4
11
 Noah Charron
FR
Forward
 
2
5
7
12
 Tyler Hart
FR
For/Def
Grafton
3
4
7
14
 Anthony Gill
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
15
 Nicholas Hart
JR
Forward
Grafton
12
9
21
16
 Kyle Roy
JR
Defense
Grafton
7
4
11
17
 Kevin Koloski
SR
Forward
 
4
9
13
18
 Jack Sheridan
JR
Forward
Grafton
4
5
9
19
 Tanner Jelovcich
JR
Forward
Grafton
8
7
15
20
 Stefan Sadlon
Soph
Forward
 
4
2
6
21
 James Moran
SR
Defense
 
4
10
14
23
 Matthew David
SR
Forward
Grafton
4
9
13
 
 
 
 
Total:
72
107
179
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Ronnen Bertovic
Soph
Goalie
Grafton
1.67
5.00
3
1.80
31
28
0.903
0
0
30
 McKay Lewis
SR
Goalie
Grafton
5.98
17.93
23
3.85
135
112
0.830
0
0
31
 Vishall Bajwa
JR
Goalie
Grafton
12.24
36.73
23
1.88
216
193
0.894
2
1
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
53
2.66
382
333
0.872
2
1

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.