Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A Central : Central Mass Coughlin Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Lehtinen, Brian | 122-456-7890
Grafton/BVT
Indians
Grafton High School
24 Providence Rd
Grafton, MA 01519
508-839-5425
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 5 2 29 39 8 8 8 5 66 76 21 0.500
Grafton/BVT Team News
Grafton/BVT Schedule
First team listed is home team
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 4:00PM
GRAFTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 4:00PM
GRAFTON HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 2:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 5:40PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 8:00PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 5:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:50PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 7:40PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Jan 2, at 5:40PM
Cushing Academy Rink, Ashburnham
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 12:00PM
**Note time change from 6PM**
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:50PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 3:20PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 2:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 2:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 2:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 12:00PM
Rescheduled from Tue, Feb 18, at 2:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 6:00PM
Division 3A Central Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Brian Lehtinen
blehtine@valleytech.k12.ma.us
Assistant Coach
Mike Binkoski
Assistant Coach
Dave Wooten
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Matt Pieciak
SR
Defense
 
6
7
13
3
Thomas Shannon
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
Ryan Lorden
SR
Defense
 
8
5
13
5
Joseph Corsi
Soph
For/Def
 
0
1
1
6
Brandon Audette
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
7
Nicholas Grenier
SR
Forward
 
0
3
3
8
Michael Wise
JR
Forward
 
8
7
15
9
Steven Mitchell
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
10
Jack Sheridan
Soph
Forward
 
0
2
2
11
Taylor Shannon
SR
Forward
 
6
8
14
12
Jared Vadenais
SR
Forward
 
13
13
26
14
Sean Pratt
SR
Forward
 
5
8
13
15
Nicholas Hart
Soph
Forward
 
4
8
12
16
Kyle Roy
Soph
Defense
 
3
6
9
17
Kevin Koloski
JR
Forward
 
0
2
2
18
Stephen Kelly
SR
Forward
 
2
0
2
19
Tanner Jelovcich
Soph
Forward
 
2
4
6
20
Michael Najemy
Soph
Forward
 
3
4
7
21
James Moran
JR
Defense
 
5
7
12
23
Nicholas Gies
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
66
85
151
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Ben Campbell
SR
Goalie
 
8.60
25.80
38
4.42
209
171
0.818
0
0
30
McKay Lewis
JR
Goalie
 
11.87
35.60
34
2.87
249
215
0.863
2
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
61
73
3.57
458
386
0.843
2
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing