Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : South Coast Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Frey, Michael | 123-123-1233
Greater New Bedford/Old Colony
Bears
Greater New Bedford RVT HS
1121 Ashley Blvd.
New Bedford, MA 02745
(508) 998-3321
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 4 0 41 32 12 9 11 0 61 73 18 0.450
Greater New Bedford/Old Colony Team News
No recent news.
Greater New Bedford/Old Colony Schedule
First team listed is home team
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 7:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 6:00PM
NEW BEDFORD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:00PM
NEW BEDFORD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 4:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 5:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 4:10PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 2:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 8:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 2:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 7:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 5:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 2:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 8:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 12:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00PM
Tabor Academy Rink, Marion
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 2:15PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:00PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 3, at 7:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 2:00PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Mike Frey
Assistant Coach
Joe Arruda
Athletic Director
Mr. Rob Pimental
Principal
Mr. Gagliardi/Mr. Murphy
Superintendant
Mrs. Linda Enos
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Adam Carvalho
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Justin Smolinsky
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Daniel Brown
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
Owen Azevedo
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Gage Duarte
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
Peter Perry
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Tyler Viera
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
10
John Sargent
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Zachery Smith
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
Jeffrey Teixeira
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
Matthew Costa
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
Ryan Farias
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Nicholas Corvi
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Nathanael Pothier
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Benjamin Rose
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
Myles Bettencourt
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
Joseph Fagundes III
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Samuel Bongiorno
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Adam Oliveira
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
Devon Castello
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Benjamin Jenkins
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Joshua Morton
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing