MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 Central : Central Mass Roy Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Rowley, Phil | 978-667-2313
Groton Dunstable
Crusaders
703 Chicopee Row
Groton, MA. 01450
978-448-6362
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 4 1 19 19 7 6 11 3 53 64 15 0.375
Groton Dunstable Team News
Mar 11, 2013, 4:44 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Groton Dunstable Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 2:40PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:40PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 5:30PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:10PM
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 7:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 2:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sun, Feb 1, 2015 3:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 8:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 7:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 12:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9, at 6:10PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 7:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Phil Rowley
Associate Head Coach
Todd Rowley
Assistant Coach
Jerry Toomey
Assistant Coach
Jeff March
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
4
 Ryan Dodge
JR
Forward
 
4
0
4
7
 Jack Rivet
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
8
 Brandon Proulx
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
9
 Eric Niemoller
JR
Forward
 
3
2
5
10
 Keegan Penny
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
 Connor Hanneman
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 John Langan
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
14
 Ben Strauss
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Robert Hoare
JR
Forward
 
3
1
4
17
 Kam Strong
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
18
 Harry Perrault
JR
Forward
 
3
2
5
19
 Nate Rabbitt
SR
Forward
 
1
2
3
20
 Chris Lattini
Soph
Forward
 
1
0
1
21
 Pat Keating
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
22
 Matt Carroll
FR
Defense
 
0
2
2
23
 Michael Cole
JR
Forward
 
1
1
2
24
 Joseph Zinkann
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
25
 Bradley Garside
SR
Forward
 
1
4
5
 
 
 
 
Total:
17
18
35
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
 Ben McEvoy
Soph
Goalie
 
2.33
7.00
11
4.71
80
69
0.863
0
0
31
 Nevin Tardif
FR
Goalie
 
3.67
11.00
11
3.00
81
70
0.864
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
6
18
22
3.67
161
139
0.863
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.