Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Patriot League Fisher Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Abban, Jonny | 123-123-1233
Hanover
Indians
287 Cedar St
Hanover, MA 02339
781-878-5450
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 6 0 23 29 6 18 8 0 111 66 36 0.692
Hanover Team News
No recent news.
Hanover Schedule
First team listed is home team
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 3:10PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sun, Dec 15, 2013 11:30AM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:00PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:50PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 5:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 6:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 3:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:50PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 8:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 3:10PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 5:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 9:30AM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 8:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:50PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 5:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 4:20PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:10PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 12:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 3:20PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 1:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 4:00PM
Division 3 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 12:45PM
Division 3 South Quarter Finals
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Mar 7, 2014 7:30PM
Division 3 South Semi Finals
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Mar 9, 2014 6:45PM
Division 3 South Finals
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 6:30PM
Division 3 State Semi Finals
TD Garden, Boston
Sun, Mar 16, 2014 11:00AM
Division 3 State Championship
Team Roster
Head Coach
Jonny Abban
Assistant Coach
Jeff Ray
Assistant Coach
Dan Dailey
Assistant Coach
Andrew Mahoney
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Matt Beard
SR
Defense
 
1
9
10
3
Alex O'Dowd
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Pat Nevins (C)
SR
Forward
 
13
26
39
5
Nick Joy
Soph
Defense
 
0
6
6
6
Joe Martino
SR
Forward
 
1
2
3
7
Ernie Meads
JR
Forward
 
1
3
4
8
Jack Mahoney
SR
Defense
 
3
9
12
9
Cole Methot
JR
Defense
 
3
2
5
10
Drew Caldwell (C)
SR
Forward
 
14
17
31
11
Tyler Powers
JR
Defense
 
1
6
7
12
Trevor Doucette
Soph
Forward
 
4
5
9
13
Landon Hasenfuss
Soph
Forward
 
10
17
27
14
Steve Cocce
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
15
Mitch Beard
SR
Forward
 
14
17
31
16
Matt McDougall (C)
SR
Forward
 
22
16
38
17
Matt Randall (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
18
Christian Sarudda
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
Joe Maguire
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
Mike Proctor (C)
SR
Defense
 
2
13
15
21
Tom Martin
JR
Forward
 
7
5
12
22
Mike McGlame
FR
Defense
 
1
8
9
23
Jack Maguire
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
24
Colin Mahoney
Soph
Forward
 
11
11
22
26
Shane Fallon
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
110
173
283
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Noah Clapp
Soph
Goalie
 
18.00
54.00
52
2.89
531
479
0.902
4
0
29
Tyler Smith
JR
Goalie
 
1.00
3.00
0
0.00
24
24
1.000
1
0
30
Drew Zwart
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
19
57
52
2.74
555
503
0.906
5
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing