MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 2 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Roberts, Joe | 122-456-7890
Haverhill
Hillies
137 Monument St.
Haverhill, MA 01832
(978) 374-5700
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 6 1 27 32 11 10 7 5 60 52 25 0.568
Haverhill Team News
No recent news.
Haverhill Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:00PM
Janas Memorial Rink, Lowell
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 6:00PM
MIDDIES ICE ALS HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT, Lowell Catholic won 4-3 in OT
Janas Memorial Rink, Lowell
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 5:00PM
MIDDIES ICE ALS HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 4:10PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:30PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 5:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 5:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 5:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:00PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:00PM
Devine Memorial Rink, Dorchester
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 5:00PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 7:20PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 7:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 5:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24 at 2:00 PM
Merrimack College, North Andover
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 5:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC Consolation Game
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 4:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 7:10PM
Division 2 North First Round
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 7:45PM
Division 2 North Quarter Finals
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 12:00PM
Division 1 South Semi Finals **Time TBA**
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Joe Roberts
978-420-7012 j.roberts1025@comcast.net
Assistant Coach
Sean Gleason
seanandmaryellen@aol.com
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Jon Langlois
SR
Forward
 
10
4
14
4
 Sal Albano
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
 Josh Goldstein
SR
Forward
 
12
13
25
6
 Jordan Perez
Soph
Defense
 
0
6
6
7
 Tanner Campbell
SR
Forward
 
2
5
7
8
 Eric Michitson
JR
Forward
 
6
3
9
9
 Cam Belanger
JR
Forward
 
3
4
7
10
 Cam Berube
FR
Defense
 
4
6
10
11
 Kyle Therrien
SR
Forward
 
1
1
2
12
 Josh Nolan
SR
Defense
 
0
2
2
13
 Brian Mackie
Soph
Forward
 
0
3
3
14
 Broghean McGovern
Soph
Defense
 
0
1
1
15
 Jory Marini-Berry
SR
Forward
 
1
2
3
16
 Bryan Rizzo
SR
Forward
 
2
1
3
17
 Konnor Fitzpatrick
SR
Forward
 
2
2
4
18
 Conor O'Neil
SR
Forward
 
3
2
5
19
 Kyle Gosselin
JR
Forward
 
7
16
23
20
 Rob Budds
SR
Defense
 
4
7
11
22
 Alec Steed
Soph
Defense
 
0
2
2
23
 Jim Flaherty
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
57
80
137
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Tyler Barnhart
Soph
Goalie
 
1.00
3.00
1
1.00
19
18
0.947
0
0
30
 Mike Gleason
JR
Goalie
 
20.00
60.00
48
2.40
530
482
0.909
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
49
2.33
549
500
0.911
1
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.