Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 2 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Roberts, Joe | 122-456-7890
Haverhill
Hillies
137 Monument St.
Haverhill, MA 01832
(978) 374-5700
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 8 1 21 40 7 9 10 2 56 53 20 0.476
Haverhill Team News
Haverhill Schedule
First team listed is home team
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:30PM
Janas Memorial Rink, Lowell
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 6:00PM
MIDDIES ICE ALS HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT, Lowell Catholic wins 2-1 in a 7 Round Shootout
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 5:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 5:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Palm Div. Consolation Game
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:00PM
Merrimack College, North Andover
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 8:10PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 5:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 4:05PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 12:20PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 3:55PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:00PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 12:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 6:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 5:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC, (Doyle Division)
Janas Memorial Rink, Lowell
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 12:00PM
MIDDIES ICE ALS HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT, Consolation Game. Rescheduled from Tue, Dec 17, at 5:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 5:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC (Doyle Division) Championship Game
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 5:10PM
Division 2 North First Round
Team Roster
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Jon Langlois
JR
Forward
Haverhill
5
7
12
3
Eric Michitson
Soph
Defense
Haverhill
0
3
3
4
Tom Maguire
SR
Forward
Haverhill
13
8
21
5
Josh Goldstein
JR
Forward
Haverhill
7
13
20
6
Jordan Perez
FR
Defense
Haverhill
0
2
2
7
Max Walden
SR
Forward
Haverhill
2
3
5
8
Rich Davis
SR
Defense
Haverhill
1
7
8
9
Bryan Bellemore
SR
Forward
Haverhill
1
7
8
10
Mike Jojokian
SR
Forward
Haverhill
1
3
4
11
Matt Freitas
JR
Defense
Haverhill
0
3
3
12
Josh Nolan
JR
Defense
Haverhill
0
1
1
13
Dylan Giles
SR
Defense
Haverhill
1
0
1
14
Sean Bellemore
Soph
Forward
Haverhill
4
1
5
16
Matt Arena
SR
Forward
Haverhill
4
6
10
17
Harry O'Donoghue
SR
Defense
Haverhill
1
6
7
18
Conor O'Neil
JR
Forward
Haverhill
2
1
3
19
Kyle Gosselin
Soph
Forward
Haverhill
6
2
8
20
Rob Budds
JR
Defense
Haverhill
3
5
8
21
Tanner Campbell
Soph
Forward
Haverhill
0
0
0
22
Jack Gorman
SR
Forward
Haverhill
3
1
4
23
Austin Phillips
SR
Defense
Haverhill
2
0
2
 
 
 
 
Total:
56
79
135
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Tyler Barnhart
FR
Goalie
Haverhill
0.67
2.00
0
0.00
5
5
1.000
1
1
30
Mike Gleason
Soph
Goalie
Haverhill
14.33
43.00
27
1.88
389
362
0.931
1
1
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
15
45
27
1.80
394
367
0.931
2
2

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing