MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 2 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Roberts, Joe | 122-456-7890
Haverhill
Hillies
137 Monument St.
Haverhill, MA 01832
(978) 374-5700
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 4 1 10 21 5 4 4 4 28 31 12 0.500
Haverhill Team News
No recent news.
Haverhill Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:00PM
Janas Memorial Rink, Lowell
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 6:00PM
MIDDIES ICE ALS HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT, Lowell Catholic won 4-3 in OT
Janas Memorial Rink, Lowell
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 5:00PM
MIDDIES ICE ALS HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 4:10PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:30PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 5:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 5:00PM
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 5:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:00PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:00PM
Devine Memorial Rink, Dorchester
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 5:00PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 7:20PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 5:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 4:00PM
Changed from 1/24/15 2:00 PM
Merrimack College, North Andover
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC
Haverhill vs. Pentucket or Rockport/Manchester Essex
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 5:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Joe Roberts
978-420-7012 j.roberts1025@comcast.net
Assistant Coach
Sean Gleason
seanandmaryellen@aol.com
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Jon Langlois
SR
Forward
 
5
2
7
4
Sal Albano
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
Josh Goldstein
SR
Forward
 
5
5
10
6
Jordan Perez
Soph
Defense
 
0
4
4
7
Tanner Campbell
SR
Forward
 
2
2
4
8
Eric Michitson
JR
Forward
 
1
2
3
9
Cam Belanger
JR
Forward
 
2
3
5
10
Cam Berube
FR
Defense
 
2
3
5
11
Kyle Therrien
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
12
Josh Nolan
SR
Defense
 
0
2
2
13
Brian Mackie
Soph
Forward
 
0
2
2
14
Brogan McGovern
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
Jory Marini-Berry
SR
Forward
 
0
2
2
16
Bryan Rizzo
SR
Forward
 
1
1
2
17
Konnor Fitzpatrick
SR
Forward
 
2
0
2
18
Conor O'Neil
SR
Forward
 
2
1
3
19
Kyle Gosselin
JR
Forward
 
3
4
7
20
Rob Budds
SR
Defense
 
2
4
6
22
Alec Steed
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
Jim Flaherty
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
28
37
65
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Tyler Barnhart
Soph
Goalie
 
1.00
3.00
1
1.00
19
18
0.947
0
0
30
Mike Gleason
JR
Goalie
 
11.00
33.00
30
2.73
280
250
0.893
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
12
36
31
2.58
299
268
0.896
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.