MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Independent :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Messina, Tony | 781-740-4420
Coaches Assistant: Mahoney, John | 617-817-4219
Team Manager: Mulieri, Pete | 617-653-4124
Hingham
Harbormen
17 Union St.
Hingham, MA 02043
(781) 741-1560
School Website
Team Website
Record
Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 5 1 38 34 15 0.577
Hingham Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 10:51 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Hingham Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 6:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 2:30PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 12:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 5:40PM
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 3:20PM
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC Consolation Game
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 11:50AM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 3:30PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 7:50PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 2:30PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 6:00PM
Lou Astorino Ice Arena, Hamden, CT
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 2:30PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 3:30PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 4:30PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26, at 7:00PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:20PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 7:10PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Mon, Feb 9, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 6:15PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 3:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Hingham vs. TBA
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Hingham vs. TBA
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 5:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.