MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Independent :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Messina, Tony | 781-740-4420
Coaches Assistant: Mahoney, John | 617-817-4219
Team Manager: Mulieri, Pete | 617-653-4124
Hingham
Harbormen
17 Union St.
Hingham, MA 02043
(781) 741-1560
School Website
Team Website
Record
Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
12 8 3 70 57 27 0.587
Hingham Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 10:51 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Hingham Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 6:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 2:30PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 12:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 5:40PM
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 3:20PM
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC Consolation Game
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 11:50AM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 3:30PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 7:50PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 2:30PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 6:00PM
Lou Astorino Ice Arena, Hamden, CT
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 2:30PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 3:30PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 4:30PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26, at 7:00PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:20PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:00PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 3:50PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 7:10PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 2:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 5:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 7:00PM
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC Championship Game, Austin Prep wins in OT 2-1
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9 at 5:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 8:30PM
Division 1 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Mar 1, 2015 6:15PM
Division 1 South Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Tony Messina
Assistant Coach
John Mahoney
Assistant Coach
Rick Schuhwerk
Assistant Coach
Andy Marhoffer
Assistant Coach
Bobby Allen
Team Manager
Griffin Moriarty
Athletic Director
Margaret Conaty
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
 Andrew Driscoll
Soph
Forward
 
1
0
1
4
 Mike Saleski (C)
SR
Defense
 
4
12
16
5
 Nick Droster
SR
Defense
 
3
8
11
6
 Marc O'Rourke
Soph
Defense
 
9
13
22
7
 John Lastoria
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
 Billy McNally
JR
Forward
 
12
20
32
9
 Matt Demelis
Soph
Forward
 
14
21
35
10
 Ethan Iaria
SR
Forward
 
3
10
13
11
 Austin Cohen
JR
Forward
 
0
2
2
14
 Andrew Brazel
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Carson Terres
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
16
 Marshall Terres
FR
Forward
 
2
3
5
17
 Chris Flanders
JR
Forward
 
1
1
2
19
 Drew Hickey
Soph
Forward
 
0
2
2
20
 Dan Shea (A)
SR
Forward
 
4
6
10
21
 Will Jones
JR
Defense
 
3
8
11
22
 Joe Rooney
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
 Colin Flibotte
SR
Forward
 
0
1
1
26
 Jack Hennessy
Soph
Forward
 
2
5
7
27
 Jeff Gordon
Soph
Forward
 
2
3
5
28
 Jack Forbes (A)
SR
Forward
 
3
4
7
29
 Matt Egan
Soph
Forward
 
12
17
29
33
 Joe Garrity
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
44
 Steve Jacobs
Soph
Defense
 
2
2
4
 
 
 
 
Total:
78
139
217
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Andrew Ehler
JR
Goalie
 
9.91
29.73
30
3.03
210
180
0.857
2
0
2
 Max Ullrich
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Jack Santilli
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
35
 Matt Personeni
JR
Goalie
 
12.13
36.40
24
1.98
204
180
0.882
2
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
22
66
54
2.45
414
360
0.870
4
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.