MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Tri-Valley League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: LeBlanc, Rick | 123
Holliston
Panthers
370 Hollis St.
Holliston, MA 01746
(508) 429-0677
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 8 1 24 25 11 11 10 2 42 37 24 0.522
Holliston Team News
No recent news.
Holliston Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
William Chase Arena, Natick
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 6:00PM
CANALMEN CLASSIC TEDDY BEAR TOSS Revere won 2-1 in OT
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:00PM
CANALMEN CLASSIC TEDDY BEAR TOSS Consolation Game
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 10:30AM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 4:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 1:30PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:40PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 8:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:30PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 8:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 8:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 3:30PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 8:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, 2015 7:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 5:15PM
Rescheduled from Fri, Jan 30, at 7:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 8:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Feb 22, 2015 8:45AM
Rescheduled from Sun, Feb 15, at 12:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 5:00PM
Division 3 South Preliminary Round, Holliston wins 3-2 in a shootout
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Mar 1, 2015 12:15PM
Division 3 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Tue, Mar 3, 2015 8:00PM
Division 3 South Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Derek Bedard
SR
Forward
 
3
7
10
3
 Jack Wilkie
FR
Defense
 
0
6
6
4
 Ethan Bagge
JR
Forward
 
4
6
10
5
 Nathaniel Bagge
SR
Forward
 
0
2
2
6
 Tim Ringe
FR
Defense
 
0
1
1
7
 Jack Larche
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
8
 Jack Curran
FR
Forward
 
4
1
5
9
 Owen Palmatier
SR
Defense
 
0
11
11
10
 Zach Schneeloch
JR
Forward
 
4
2
6
11
 Kyle McDevitt
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Matt Dracoules
SR
Defense
 
12
9
21
13
 Hunter Potemri
SR
Forward
 
0
2
2
14
 Will Fitzgerald
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
 David Sancomb
Soph
Defense
 
1
6
7
16
 Ben Durkee
JR
Defense
 
1
2
3
17
 Preston Trudeau
SR
Forward
 
6
10
16
18
 Tom Whitney
SR
Forward
 
1
2
3
19
 Cole Harrison
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
20
 Mike Donovan
JR
Forward
 
1
5
6
21
 Brian Kennedy
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Ryan Jensen
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
23
 Anthony "AJ" Marra
SR
Defense
 
3
2
5
 
 
 
 
Total:
41
76
117
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Brad Arvanitis
SR
Goalie
 
23.00
69.00
35
1.52
767
732
0.954
7
0
29
 Adan Kampersal
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
23
69
37
1.61
767
732
0.954
7
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.