MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Tri-Valley League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: LeBlanc, Rick | 123
Holliston
Panthers
370 Hollis St.
Holliston, MA 01746
(508) 429-0677
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 6 1 16 21 9 7 6 2 25 24 16 0.533
Holliston Team News
No recent news.
Holliston Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
William Chase Arena, Natick
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 6:00PM
CANALMEN CLASSIC TEDDY BEAR TOSS Revere won 2-1 in OT
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:00PM
CANALMEN CLASSIC TEDDY BEAR TOSS Consolation Game
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 10:30AM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 4:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 1:30PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:40PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 8:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:30PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 8:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 8:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 3:30PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 8:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, 2015 7:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 8:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Feb 15, 2015 12:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 8:00PM
Postponed on Tue, Jan 27, at 8:00PM TBA
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Derek Bedard
SR
Forward
 
2
5
7
3
Jack Wilkie
FR
Defense
 
0
2
2
4
Ethan Bagge
JR
Forward
 
1
5
6
5
Nathaniel Bagge
SR
Forward
 
0
2
2
6
Tim Ringe
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
Jack Larche
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
Jack Curran
FR
Forward
 
2
0
2
9
Owen Palmatier
SR
Defense
 
0
7
7
10
Zach Schneeloch
JR
Forward
 
1
0
1
11
Kyle McDevitt
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Matt Dracoules
SR
Defense
 
6
6
12
13
Hunter Potemri
SR
Forward
 
0
2
2
14
Will Fitzgerald
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
David Sancomb
Soph
Defense
 
1
2
3
16
Ben Durkee
JR
Defense
 
1
1
2
17
Preston Trudeau
SR
Forward
 
5
5
10
18
Tom Whitney
SR
Forward
 
1
1
2
19
Cole Harrison
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
20
Mike Donovan
JR
Forward
 
1
4
5
21
Brian Kennedy
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Ryan Jensen
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
23
Anthony "AJ" Marra
SR
Defense
 
3
2
5
 
 
 
 
Total:
25
45
70
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Brad Arvanitis
SR
Goalie
 
15.00
45.00
22
1.47
482
460
0.954
4
0
29
Adan Kampersal
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
15
45
24
1.60
482
460
0.954
4
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.