MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A West : Pioneer Valley Berry Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Houle, John | 123-123-1233
South Hadley/Holyoke
Tigers
South Hadley High School
153 Newton St
South Hadley, Ma 01075
413-538-5063
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 13 0 35 106 2 2 17 1 52 140 5 0.125
South Hadley/Holyoke Team News
Mar 13, 2014, 3:06 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
South Hadley/Holyoke Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 6:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 2:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 12:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 7:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Thu, Jan 8, 2015 7:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 3:30PM
Boys & Girls Club of Pittsfield
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 8:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 3:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 8:30PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 3:30PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:00PM
Berry Div Leading Scorer Connor Sullivan left game with a severed wrist and is out for remainder of season with nerve and tendon damage.
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:00PM
Postponed on Mon, Feb 2, at 8:00PM TBA
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 3:30PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 5:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 7:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:30PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 6:30PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26, at 7:10PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 8:30PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
John Houle
Assistant Coach
Larry Camus
Assistant Coach
Kyle Vickers
Assistant Coach
Tyler Hersom
Assistant Coach
Kevin Stefanik
Assistant Coach
Spencer Nawrocki
Athletic Director
Tad Desautels
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Nick Harris
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
3
 Trevor Ouimet
FR
Defense
 
1
2
3
4
 Devin Kwisnek
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
 Brian Bak
SR
Defense
 
2
12
14
6
 Dom Rosazza
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
 Cam Veillieux
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
8
 Will Hunter
Soph
Forward
 
1
1
2
9
 Anthony Constantine
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Andrew Gingras
SR
Forward
 
1
0
1
11
 Austin Ablicki
JR
Defense
 
1
0
1
12
 Jacob Remillard
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
 Evan Sullivan
JR
Forward
 
16
10
26
14
 Brian Robinson
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
15
 Tim Sweeney
JR
Forward
 
3
9
12
16
 Jim Mazza
JR
Forward
 
1
2
3
17
 Jack Munroe
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
 Alex Joao
Soph
Defense
 
3
7
10
19
 Dom Florence
JR
Defense
 
1
7
8
20
 Troy Kadlewicz
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
 Corey Calkins
Soph
Forward
 
2
4
6
22
 Carolyn Watkins
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
 Andy Brunelle
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
24
 Ryan Brunelle
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
25
 Justin Pouliot
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
26
 Beau Kass
SR
Forward
 
16
18
34
27
 Nick Thibault
Soph
Forward
 
3
2
5
 
 
 
 
Total:
52
77
129
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Justin Garon
JR
Goalie
 
4.00
12.00
25
6.25
98
73
0.745
0
0
29
 Ben Rowell
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Gavin Prough
FR
Goalie
 
16.00
48.00
104
6.50
580
476
0.821
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
129
6.45
678
549
0.810
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.