MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Tri-Valley League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: MacPherson, Chris | 123-123-1233
Hopkinton
Hillers
90 Hayden Rowe St
Hopkinton, MA 01748
508-497-9820
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 9 1 31 42 9 8 9 3 55 56 19 0.475
Hopkinton Team News
No recent news.
Hopkinton Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 4:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 4:00PM
MARK BUSHNOE TOURNAMENT Oakmont won 5-4 in OT
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 4:10PM
MARK BUSHNOE TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 1:30PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:00PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:40PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 12:30PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 12:30PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 5:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 6:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 4:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 4:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:30PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 12:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Nikolai Saporoschetz
JR
Forward
 
3
4
7
3
 Mike Messier
SR
Forward
 
3
5
8
4
 Brandon Carty
SR
Forward
 
5
3
8
5
 Everett Rolph
Soph
Defense
 
3
1
4
6
 Dan Delaney
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
 Brendan O'Leary
SR
Forward
 
1
7
8
8
 Spencer Coveney
Soph
Forward
 
2
2
4
9
 Will Karpenski
JR
Defense
 
1
4
5
10
 Will Pickens
Soph
Defense
 
0
2
2
11
 Nick Temple
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Mark McCluskey
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
 Jordan Carroll
SR
Forward
 
5
11
16
17
 Alex Kosheff
JR
Forward
 
4
2
6
18
 Billy Allen
JR
Defense
 
1
2
3
19
 Cam Finlayson
JR
Forward
 
9
11
20
20
 Connor Delaney
FR
Defense
 
0
2
2
21
 Owen Delaney
FR
Forward
 
5
3
8
22
 Will Abbott
FR
Forward
 
6
10
16
23
 Henry Kosheff
FR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
48
69
117
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Jake Neary
Soph
Goalie
 
0.33
1.00
0
0.00
5
5
1.000
0
0
30
 Tim McGrath
Soph
Goalie
 
8.67
26.00
21
2.42
241
220
0.913
0
0
31
 Dylan O'Leary
FR
Goalie
 
7.98
23.93
23
2.88
189
166
0.878
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
17
51
44
2.59
435
391
0.899
1
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.