Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Tri-Valley League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: MacPherson, Chris | 123-123-1233
Hopkinton
Hillers
90 Hayden Rowe St
Hopkinton, MA 01748
508-497-9820
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 6 1 34 42 13 12 8 1 62 53 25 0.595
Hopkinton Team News
No recent news.
Hopkinton Schedule
First team listed is home team
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 5:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 3:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 3:40PM
MARK BUSHNOE TOURNAMENT
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:00PM
MARK BUSHNOE TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 4:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 5:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 5:30PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 5:50PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 4:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 5:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 8:30PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 5:00PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 8:10PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5 at 5:40PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 5:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 4:10PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 5:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 5:30PM
Iorio Arena, Walpole
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 6:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 8:30PM **Note venue change**
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 12:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Dec 19, at 7:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 4:00PM
Division 3 South First Round
Team Roster
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Matt Decina
JR
Defense
Hopkinton
3
14
17
3
Mike Messier
JR
Forward
Hopkinton
3
0
3
4
Brandon Carty
JR
Forward
Hopkinton
1
0
1
5
Nick Aggerbeck
SR
Forward
Hopkinton
2
3
5
6
Dan Delaney
Soph
Defense
Hopkinton
1
2
3
7
Brendan O'Leary
JR
Defense
Hopkinton
5
6
11
8
Alex Terry
Soph
Forward
Hopkinton
10
10
20
9
Robbie Cole
SR
Forward
Hopkinton
1
1
2
10
Will Pickens
FR
Defense
 
0
1
1
11
Will Lindon
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Nick Poillcci
Soph
Defense
Hopkinton
0
0
0
13
Brady Farley
SR
Defense
Hopkinton
0
0
0
14
Danny Johnson
SR
Forward
 
3
2
5
15
Jake LeBlanc
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Jordan Carroll
JR
Forward
Hopkinton
12
13
25
17
Alex Kosheff
Soph
Forward
 
3
4
7
18
Billy Allen
Soph
Defense
 
0
3
3
19
Cam Finlayson
Soph
Forward
Hopkinton
14
18
32
20
Tom Kinzler
SR
Defense
Hopkinton
0
3
3
21
Tom Motyka
SR
Forward
 
1
1
2
22
Brendan Anderson
SR
For/Def
 
2
7
9
 
 
 
 
Total:
61
88
149
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Tim McGragth
FR
Goalie
Hopkinton
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Zack Rodgers
FR
Goalie
Hopkinton
1.67
5.00
4
2.40
35
31
0.886
0
0
31
Danny Collins
SR
Goalie
Hopkinton
18.33
55.00
45
2.45
382
337
0.882
3
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
50
2.50
417
368
0.883
3
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing