MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 Central : Central Mass Quinn Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Nanartowich, Mike | 508-847-4609
Hudson
Hawks
69 Brigham St.
Hudson, MA 01749
(978) 567-6250
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 4 1 20 29 7 4 6 4 30 43 12 0.429
Hudson Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 10:54 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Hudson Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:30PM
DANA WILLARD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:30PM
DANA WILLARD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 4:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 5:30PM
METRO WEST DAILY NEWS CUP Leominster won 4-3 in OT
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 5:30PM
METRO WEST DAILY NEWS CUP Consolation Game
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 1:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 7:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:10PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:10PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:10PM
DCU Center, Worcester
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 4:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 4:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:10PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:20PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Feb 9, 2015 6:10PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 6:30PM
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 6:30PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 8:15PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 12:10PM
Postponed on Sat, Jan 24 at 12:10PM TBA
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Michael Nanartowich
508-847-4609
Assistant Coach
Sean Cassidy
Assistant Coach
Brian Hawes
J.V. Coach
Bob Cuddy
Goalie Coach
Kevin MIller
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Tom Fitzsimmons
Soph
Forward
Hudson
0
0
0
3
Kyle Lally
FR
Forward
Hudson
2
3
5
5
Bryce Hawes
JR
Defense
Hudson
1
2
3
6
Derek Hire
JR
For/Def
Hudson
0
1
1
8
Brad Connor
FR
Defense
Hudson
0
1
1
9
Tyler Casey
SR
Defense
W. Boylston
0
0
0
10
Luc Bernier
JR
Forward
Hudson
2
2
4
11
Rich Cellucci
FR
Forward
Hudson
0
0
0
12
Adryon Miranda
JR
For/Def
Hudson
1
1
2
14
Philip Werner
FR
Defense
Hudson
0
0
0
15
Drew Jackson
Soph
Forward
Hudson
7
8
15
16
Matt Faria
JR
Forward
Hudson
1
0
1
17
Rob Cuddy
JR
Forward
Hudson
0
0
0
18
Blake Carter
Soph
Defense
Hudson
0
0
0
19
Rocco Malloy
JR
Forward
Hudson
10
9
19
20
Jared Leahy
Soph
For/Def
Hudson
2
1
3
21
Adam Cariveau
JR
Forward
Hudson
3
7
10
22
Jacob Kahn
SR
Forward
Hudson
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
29
35
64
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Adam Devlin
Soph
Goalie
Hudson
7.00
21.00
22
3.14
232
210
0.905
0
0
30
Trevor Currin
JR
Goalie
Hudson
6.00
18.00
16
2.67
151
135
0.894
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
13
39
38
2.92
383
345
0.901
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.