Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 Central : Central Mass Quinn Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Nanartowich, Mike | 508-847-4609
Hudson

Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 7 2 17 50 6 2 13 5 32 87 9 0.225
Hudson Team News
Hudson Schedule
First team listed is home team
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 7:20PM
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:30PM
DANA WILLARD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:00PM
DANA WILLARD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT, Championship Game
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 6:15PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 5:00PM
METRO WEST DAILY NEWS CUP
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 5:00PM
METRO WEST DAILY NEWS CUP Consolation Game
Groton School Rink, Groton
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 7:30PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:40PM
DCU Center, Worcester
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 4:00PM
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 6:30PM
Rescheduled from Dec 26 at 3PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 8:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 7:20PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 12:20PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 12:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 4:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 7:20PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 5:20PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 3:00PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Michael Nanartowich
Assistant Coach
Michael Correa
Assistant Coach
Brian Hawes
Assistant Coach
Sean Cassidy
Assistant Coach
Kevin Miller
Statistician
Peter Conti
Superintendant
Dr. Kevin Lyons
Principal
Mr. Brian Reagan
Athletic Director
Mr. Luis Macedo
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Tyler Casey
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
4
Shawn Vasselin
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
Bryce Hawes
Soph
Defense
 
1
0
1
6
Mike Tomasetti
SR
Forward
 
0
1
1
8
Adam Cariveau
Soph
Forward
 
3
1
4
9
Zack Chartrand
SR
Forward
 
4
5
9
10
Luc Bernier
Soph
Forward
 
1
2
3
11
Drew Jackson
FR
Forward
 
6
3
9
12
Kyle Sawyer
SR
Defense
 
1
4
5
13
Jacon Kahn
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Connor Bentley
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
Dan Borella
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Matt Faria
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
17
Rob Cuddy
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Derek Hire
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
19
Rocco Mallory
Soph
Forward
 
3
2
5
20
Alex Sleeper
JR
Forward
 
0
4
4
21
Adryon Miranda
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
22
Tom Fitzsimmons
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
Blake Carter
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
19
25
44
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Adam Devlin
FR
Goalie
 
5.22
15.67
17
3.26
175
158
0.903
0
0
30
Trevor Currin
Soph
Goalie
 
7.78
23.33
42
5.40
176
134
0.761
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
13
39
59
4.54
351
292
0.832
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing