Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : South Shore League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Concannon, Mark | 123-123-1233
Coach: Drevitch, Scott | 774-688-1447
Hull/Middleboro
Pirates
Hull HS
180 Main Street
Hull, MA 02045
781-925-3000
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 6 0 23 33 12 13 8 0 77 57 26 0.619
Hull/Middleboro Team News
No recent news.
Hull/Middleboro Schedule
First team listed is home team
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:00PM
Allied Veterans MDC Rink, Everett
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 1:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 4:10PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 7:00PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 8:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:55PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 8:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 5:20PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:15PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 4:00PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 1:40PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 7:35PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:55PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 4:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Thu, Feb 13, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 3, at 7:30PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 8:00PM
Rsecheduled from Sat, Feb 15 at 4:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 4:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 4:00PM
Division 3 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 2:45PM
Division 3 South Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Scott Drevitch
Head Coach
Mark Concannon
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Mike D'Erico
FR
Forward
Middleboro
2
1
3
3
Tommy Chase
FR
Forward
Hull
1
1
2
4
Sean Connor
SR
Forward
Hull
1
1
2
5
Nick Coletti
JR
Forward
Middleboro
2
2
4
6
Dylan Adams
JR
Forward
Middleboro
0
1
1
7
Tommy Homer
SR
Forward
Middleboro
3
9
12
8
Neil Perry
SR
Defense
Middleboro
3
1
4
9
Dan McCarthy
FR
Forward
Hull
0
1
1
10
Jake Mahoney
JR
Defense
Hull
1
5
6
12
Kevin Donohoe
FR
Forward
Middleboro
6
5
11
13
Cody Braga
JR
Forward
Middleboro
16
18
34
14
Pat Richardson
Soph
Forward
Hull
7
17
24
15
Matt Doyle
FR
Forward
Middleboro
0
1
1
16
Alex Dandreta
Soph
Defense
Middleboro
5
13
18
17
Tyler Geary
SR
Defense
Middleboro
5
4
9
18
Matt Hambly
Soph
Forward
Middleboro
1
3
4
19
Tommy Bellew
JR
Forward
Hull
4
8
12
20
Owen Miller
JR
Defense
Middleboro
0
1
1
22
Kevin Perry
JR
Defense
Hull
13
15
28
25
Collin Bannen
Soph
Forward
Hull
1
2
3
26
Peter Reynolds
FR
Forward
Middleboro
0
1
1
27
Dominic Williamson
FR
Forward
Middleboro
2
0
2
28
Ken Geden
JR
Forward
Middleboro
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
73
110
183
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Jeremiah Sylvia
SR
Goalie
Middleboro
14.78
44.33
33
2.23
399
366
0.917
2
0
30
Noah Smorczewski
JR
Goalie
Middleboro
3.82
11.47
15
3.92
85
70
0.824
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
19
56
48
2.58
484
436
0.901
2
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing