MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Hockomock Kelley-Rex Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Lehan, Jim | 123-456-789
King Philip
Warriors
201 Franklin St
Wrentham, MA 02093
508-384-1000
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 2 1 30 27 7 4 6 2 46 48 10 0.417
King Philip Team News
No recent news.
King Philip Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Veterans Memorial Rink, Somerville
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 5:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:10PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 5:00PM
QUINCY YOUTH CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 5:00PM
QUINCY YOUTH CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 1:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 7:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 4:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:40PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 3:40PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:50PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 5:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:20PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 5:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:10PM
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:30PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:20PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 4:50PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 3:50PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 5:20PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 7:10PM
Postponed on Wed, Jan 28, at 7:10PM TBA
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Jason Bolduc
SR
Defense
 
1
4
5
3
Thomas Hanson
SR
Forward
 
11
8
19
4
Sam Ross
JR
Forward
 
0
5
5
6
Jeremy Smith
Soph
Defense
 
0
1
1
7
Brandon King
SR
Defense
 
2
2
4
8
Robert Boardman
SR
Forward
 
3
2
5
9
Tim Hanson
Soph
Forward
 
1
0
1
10
Bobby Dugan
SR
Forward
 
2
2
4
11
Collin Cooke
FR
Forward
 
9
7
16
12
Paul Lyons
SR
Forward
 
0
6
6
13
Corey Lombardo
JR
Defense
 
1
3
4
14
Nick Connor
JR
Forward
 
2
1
3
15
Ethan Douglas
SR
Defense
 
0
3
3
16
Matt Smith
JR
Forward
 
7
5
12
17
Richard Lucente
Soph
Forward
 
2
3
5
18
Nick Sebio
Soph
Forward
 
1
2
3
19
Kyle McCarthy
JR
Defense
 
0
4
4
20
Dan Mclaughlin
FR
Forward
 
1
0
1
21
Jacob Kelly
Soph
Forward
 
2
1
3
22
Gregory Jacobson
SR
Forward
 
0
1
1
23
Jon Poirier
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
25
Clayton Geuss
JR
Defense
 
2
2
4
 
 
 
 
Total:
47
63
110
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Samuel Thompson
SR
Goalie
 
6.73
20.20
31
4.60
126
95
0.754
0
0
24
Shane Frommer
FR
Goalie
 
2.18
6.53
10
4.59
31
21
0.677
0
0
30
Evan Remmes
JR
Goalie
 
3.11
9.33
7
2.25
59
52
0.881
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
12
36
48
3.99
216
168
0.778
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.