MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 North : Boston City :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Cuddy, Dan | 123-456-789
Latin Academy
Dragons
205 Townsend St
Boston, MA
617-635-9957
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 0 0 9 4 4 4 6 1 41 50 9 0.409
Latin Academy Team News
No recent news.
Latin Academy Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 5:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Dec 14, 2014 8:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 3:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 11:00AM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 5:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Thu, Jan 8, 2015 7:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Jan 11, 2015 10:30AM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 6:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 12:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Somerville
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 5:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00PM
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 5:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 5:30PM
Janas Memorial Rink, Lowell
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 5:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 6:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 8:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Feb 15, 2015 12:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 5:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 10:00AM
CITY CHAMPIONSHIP

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.