MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 Central : Central Mass Roy Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Beaulac, Casey | 123-456-789
Leominster
Blue Devils
122 Granite St
Leominster, MA 01453
978-534-7715
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 5 0 30 36 8 12 8 1 82 65 25 0.595
Leominster Team News
No recent news.
Leominster Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:30PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 3:30PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 2:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 5:30PM
METRO WEST DAILY NEWS CUP Leominster won 4-3 in OT
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 7:40PM
METRO WEST DAILY NEWS CUP Championship Game
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 3:30PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 8:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 5:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 4:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 3:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 4:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 4:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 7:20PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Feb 19, 2015 7:20PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 1:50PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28 at 3:45PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 12:00PM
Rescheduled from Sun, Feb 1, at 12:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 8:30PM
Division 3 Central Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Casey Beaulac
Assistant Coach
Jason Haynes
Assistant Coach
Barry Hudson
Athletic Director
Laureen Cipolla
Principal
Elizabeth Pratt
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
 Zevyn Urraro
SR
Forward
 
7
5
12
4
 K.J. Dowling
JR
Defense
 
5
15
20
6
 Matt Williams (C)
SR
Forward
 
9
17
26
7
 Tyler Steffey
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
 Cam Moran
JR
Forward
 
9
14
23
9
 Jared Schofield
JR
Forward
 
3
2
5
10
 Marc Aveni
SR
Defense
 
1
6
7
11
 Dylan Gallant
Soph
Forward
 
3
2
5
13
 Jake Hudson
Soph
Forward
 
1
7
8
15
 Nick LeBlanc
Soph
Defense
 
0
1
1
16
 Jon Duffy (A)
SR
Forward
 
11
11
22
17
 Brandon Lefebvre
JR
Forward
 
10
13
23
18
 Jared Richards
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Noah Crotty
JR
Forward
 
2
2
4
21
 Ross Howlett
FR
Forward
 
4
5
9
22
 Ryan Leger (A)
SR
Defense
 
4
9
13
23
 Tyler Cuddahy
SR
Forward
 
11
9
20
24
 Derek Houde
SR
Defense
 
0
5
5
27
 Austin DiMaria
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
28
 Brandon Melanson
FR
Forward
 
1
1
2
 
 
 
 
Total:
81
124
205
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Nick Kearney
JR
Goalie
 
1.00
3.00
7
7.00
30
23
0.767
0
0
30
 Jack Cordio
FR
Goalie
 
19.67
59.00
56
2.85
383
327
0.854
3
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
62
63
3.05
413
350
0.847
3
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.