MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Middlesex League Liberty Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Messuri, John | 123-123-1233
Arlington
Spy Ponders
869 Massachusetts Ave
Arlington, MA 02476
781=316-3590
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
10 3 3 52 25 23 16 4 4 78 40 36 0.750
Arlington Team News
Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Arlington Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 4:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 2:00PM
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 1:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 4:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 2:00PM
Keller Rink, Claflin Athletic Center, Belmont Hill School
Sun, Feb 1, 2015 12:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 8:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 8:00PM
**Note time change from 6PM**
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 4:00PM
ED BURNS HOLIDAY ICE CLASSIC, Arlington won 3-2 in a shootout
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:25PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, 2015 7:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:50PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 4:00PM
ED BURNS HOLIDAY ICE CLASSIC Championship Game
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, 2015 6:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sun, Mar 1, 2015 6:30PM
Division 1 North Quarter Finals
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 5:20PM
Division 1 North Semi Finals
Tsongas Center, Lowell
Mon, Mar 9, 2015 8:00PM
Division 1 North Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
John Messuri
Assistant Coach
Paul Krepelka
Assistant Coach
Chris Ouellette
Assistant Coach
Dean Sacca
Assistant Coach
Scott Jones
J.V. Coach
Chris Partridge
Asst. J.V. Coach
Brendan Doherty
Statistician
John Frederick
Athletic Trainer
Jay Lamoureux
Athletic Director
Melissa Dlugolecki
Principal
Mathew Janger
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Matt Hart
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
3
 Shane Healion
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
 Colin Hanley
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
 Mike Mazzei
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
 Steve Liakos
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
 Jeff MacDonald
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
 John Piggott
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Sean Foran
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Mike Addorisio
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
 Alec Coleman
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 John Kelly
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
13
 Mike Curran
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Anders Drotz
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
 Jeff Gorman
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
 Justin DeMarco
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
 Sean Tomaszewski
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
 Peter Scheschareg
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Kevin Ouellette
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
 Justin Nee
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
33
 Cully Curran
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
36
 Marcus Messuri
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
37
 Anthony Santosuosso
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Ryan Cote
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
29
 Jack Pinard
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
35
 Ryan Ouellette
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.