Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Middlesex League Liberty Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Messuri, John | 123-123-1233
Arlington
Spy Ponders
869 Massachusetts Ave
Arlington, MA 02476
781=316-3590
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
10 3 3 56 31 23 14 4 5 80 44 33 0.717
Arlington Team News
Arlington Schedule
First team listed is home team
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 8:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:45PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 11:00AM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 4:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:45PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 8:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 8:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 6:00PM
ED BURNS HOLIDAY ICE CLASSIC
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 8:00PM
ED BURNS HOLIDAY ICE CLASSIC Championship Game, Arlington wins in a shootout, 3-2
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 2:30PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 8:00PM
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 5:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 8:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 6:00PM
**Note time change from 12:00PM**
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 6:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 8:00PM
Division 1 North First Round
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 7:40PM
Division 1 North Quarter Finals
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 5:10PM
Division 1 North Semi Finals, Wilmington wins 3-2 in overtime
Team Roster
Head Coach
John Messuri
Assistant Coach
Paul Krepelka
Assistant Coach
Chris Ouellette
Assistant Coach
Dean Sacca
Assistant Coach
Scott Jones
Statistician
John Frederick
Athletic Trainer
Jay Lamoureux
Athletic Director
Melissa Dlugolecki
Principal
Mathew Janger
J.V. Coach
Chris Partridge
Asst. J.V. Coach
Brendan Doherty
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
0
Alex Gera
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
0
John Smokovich
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
2
Mike Largenton
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
3
Mike Greco (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
Colin Hanley
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
Josh Talanian
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Steven Liakos
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
Jeffrey MacDonald
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
Justin Nee
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
9
Seth Coiley (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Mike King
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
John Piggott
FR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
12
John Kelly
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
Damien Murray
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
Peter Scheschareg
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Jeff Gorman
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Ryan Mahoney
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Michael Moran
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Lucas Hanley (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
Kevin Ouellette
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
Andrew Cunningham
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
27
Matt Shea (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
33
Sean Foran
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
37
Joe Sweeney
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
0
Jack Libresco-Puckett
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
1
Ryan Cote
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
29
Mike Schiller
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing