MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A Central : Central Mass Russell Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Schneider, Howie | 123-123-1233
Littleton/Bromfield
Tigers
Littleton HS
56 King St.
Littleton, MA 01460
(978) 952-2555
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 1 3 22 11 11 12 6 3 55 37 27 0.643
Littleton/Bromfield Team News
No recent news.
Littleton/Bromfield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:30PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 6:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 7:10PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:30PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 1:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 4:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 4:30PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:00PM
Navin Rink, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 4:30PM
Rescheduled from Tue, Jan 27, at 5:30PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 10:00AM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 3:00PM
Littleton/Bromfield wins a 1-0 forfeit, Gardner/Murdock didn't have enough players
Groton School Rink, Groton
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 6:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 7:00PM
Division 3A Central Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Howie Schneider
Assistant Coach
Patrick Feehan
Assistant Coach
Jason Schneider
Assistant Coach
Mark Mizzoni
Assistant Coach
Karl Austermann
Athletic Director
Mike Lynn
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Griffin Shoemaker
Soph
Forward
 
4
2
6
4
 Kris Cecere
Soph
Forward
 
4
11
15
5
 Ethan Fultz
SR
Forward
 
2
5
7
6
 Nate Dutkewych
Soph
Forward
 
8
6
14
7
 Joe DeVellis (C)
SR
Forward
 
10
11
21
8
 Kevin Burke
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Nick Evans
Soph
Defense
 
1
0
1
10
 Jacob Montepeluso
FR
Forward
 
1
6
7
11
 Joey DeCoste
JR
Defense
 
1
2
3
12
 David Peterson (C)
SR
Forward
 
8
10
18
13
 Brian Johnson
JR
Defense
 
0
3
3
14
 Dalibor Sloboda
JR
Defense
 
7
7
14
15
 Sean Kitain
Soph
Forward
 
1
3
4
16
 Adam Canfield
FR
Defense
 
1
4
5
17
 Eric Rauker
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
 Sam Paxton
SR
Forward
 
2
2
4
20
 Ricky Gilpatrick
Soph
Defense
 
0
2
2
22
 Dmitri Dutkewych
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
 Ritchie Planchet
JR
Forward
 
3
7
10
29
 Matty Banker
JR
Forward
 
2
1
3
 
 
 
 
Total:
55
82
137
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Dominik Sloboda
JR
Goalie
 
15.00
45.00
25
1.67
338
313
0.926
3
0
33
 J.J. Stadler
JR
Goalie
 
3.00
9.00
9
3.00
75
66
0.880
0
0
34
 John Seymour
JR
Goalie
 
1.98
5.93
5
2.53
56
51
0.911
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
39
1.95
469
430
0.917
3
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.