Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 West : Pioneer Valley Berry Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Joyce, Jim | 123-123-1233
Longmeadow
Lancers
95 Grassy Gutter Rd
Longmeadow, MA 01106
413-565-4220
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 3 3 44 27 19 11 8 3 64 55 25 0.568
Longmeadow Team News
Longmeadow Schedule
First team listed is home team
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Dec 12, 2013 6:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 6:30PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 6:30PM
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Jan 7, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 14, 6:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 2:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 6:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:40PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 10:30AM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Jan 21, 2014 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 4:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 8:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 12:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 2:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 12:00PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Feb 13, at 6:30PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 3:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 4:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 6:00PM
Division 3 West Quarter Finals
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 1:00PM
Division 3 West Semi Finals, Westfield wins 4-3 in overtime
Team Roster
Head Coach
Jim Joyce
Assistant Coach
John Barron
Assistant Coach
Tim Quirk
Assistant Coach
Nick Melikian
Assistant Coach
Ryan Liebel
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Joe Fratini
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
3
John McDonald
JR
Forward
 
4
1
5
5
Mike Tabb
Soph
Forward
 
2
6
8
6
Tiernan Ashe
Soph
Forward
 
1
4
5
7
Colin McDermott (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
4
4
9
Drew Kelleher (C)
SR
Forward
 
10
1
11
10
Ben Aronson
SR
Defense
 
1
2
3
11
Jude Bonavita
Soph
Forward
 
4
5
9
12
Drew Quirk
SR
Defense
 
1
5
6
13
Nick Santaniello
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
14
Nick Goldaper
Soph
Defense
 
0
1
1
15
Michal Pierre-Pierre
FR
Defense
 
0
1
1
16
Alec Metropoulos
SR
Forward
 
0
7
7
18
Connor McCarthy (C)
SR
Forward
 
3
7
10
19
Trevor Joyal
Soph
Defense
 
1
3
4
20
Matt Pierson
Soph
Forward
 
5
3
8
21
Andrew Pierre-Pierre
FR
Forward
 
3
0
3
23
Matt Walthouse
Soph
Forward
 
3
1
4
27
Andrew Moody
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
38
52
90
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Omar Natour
SR
Goalie
 
13.00
39.00
28
2.15
334
306
0.916
1
0
30
Owen Ryan
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
13
39
28
2.15
334
306
0.916
1
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing