MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 West : Pioneer Valley Berry Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Joyce, Jim | 123-123-1233
Longmeadow
Lancers
95 Grassy Gutter Rd
Longmeadow, MA 01106
413-565-4220
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 3 3 62 50 19 11 6 4 80 75 26 0.619
Longmeadow Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 11:01 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Longmeadow Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 6:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 2:00PM
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:30PM
DANA WILLARD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 7:00PM
DANA WILLARD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 12:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Jan 8, 2015 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:10PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 5:10PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 2:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 6:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 12:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 6:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:00PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Sun, Feb 15, 2015 6:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9 at 7:20PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26, at 7:10PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 6:00PM
Division 3 West Semi Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Jim Joyce
Assistant Coach
John Barron
Assistant Coach
Tim Quirk
Assistant Coach
Nick Melikian
Assistant Coach
Aaron Stonacek
Athletic Director
Michael Capotosto
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Joe Fratini
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
3
 John McDonald (C)
SR
Forward
 
15
8
23
4
 Spencer Robbins
FR
Forward
 
8
10
18
5
 Michael Tabb (A)
JR
Forward
 
12
26
38
6
 Tiernan Ashe
JR
Forward
 
6
5
11
7
 Matt Bonavita
FR
Defense
 
0
1
1
11
 Brian Wiles
FR
Forward
 
4
14
18
13
 Nick Santaniello
JR
Forward
 
0
3
3
14
 Nick Goldaper
JR
Forward
 
0
4
4
15
 Michael Pierre-Pierre
Soph
Defense
 
1
7
8
17
 Liam Fitzgerald
Soph
Defense
 
3
4
7
18
 Andrew Pierre-Pierre
Soph
Forward
 
3
3
6
19
 Trevor Joyal
JR
Defense
 
0
6
6
20
 Matt Pierson (A)
JR
Forward
 
17
16
33
21
 Connor Franz
FR
Defense
 
1
2
3
22
 Ryan Carmody
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
 Matt Walthouse
JR
Forward
 
10
14
24
27
 Andrew Moody
JR
Defense
 
1
4
5
 
 
 
 
Total:
81
127
208
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Jack Tabb
JR
Goalie
 
19.67
59.00
66
3.36
408
342
0.838
1
0
30
 Nick Maurer
JR
Goalie
 
1.00
3.00
6
6.00
26
20
0.769
0
0
44
 Kris Campbell
Soph
Goalie
 
0.33
1.00
1
3.00
4
3
0.750
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
73
3.48
438
365
0.833
1
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.