Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 West : Pioneer Valley Berry Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Rivest, Paul | 413-478-4674
Ludlow

Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 7 4 42 56 10 7 8 6 75 76 20 0.476
Ludlow Team News
Ludlow Schedule
First team listed is home team
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 8:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:20PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Dec 24, 2013 10:00AM
Rescheduled from Tue, Dec 17, at 8:30PM
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 2:30PM
TUSCAN KITCHEN BLUE DEVIL CLASSIC
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 1:00PM
TUSCAN KITCHEN BLUE DEVIL CLASSIC
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 4:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Jan 14, 2014 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 8:30PM
Vietnam Veterans Memorial Rink, North Adams
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 12:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 4:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 8:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 14, at 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Jan 28, 2014 8:10PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 8:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 12:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 12:00PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Feb 13, at 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 6:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 6:00PM
Division 3 West Quarter Finals
Team Roster
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
Jon Colson
Soph
Forward
Ludlow, MA
0
3
3
4
David Modzelewski
Soph
Defense
Ludlow, MA
0
2
2
6
John Arciszewski
FR
Defense
Ludlow, MA
1
2
3
7
Jake Murphy
Soph
Defense
Ludlow, MA
0
3
3
8
Tyler Diotalevi
JR
Forward
Ludlow, MA
28
22
50
9
Brad Garete
JR
Forward
Ludlow, MA
11
18
29
10
Joe Moore
FR
Forward
Ludlow, MA
0
0
0
11
Noah Palmer
FR
Defense
Ludlow, MA
0
0
0
14
Devin Senerchia
Soph
Forward
Ludlow, MA
1
1
2
16
Jason Wegiel
SR
Forward
Ludlow, MA
11
15
26
17
Marc Miller
SR
Defense
Ludlow, MA
8
13
21
20
Hunter Schinabeck
Soph
Forward
Ludlow, MA
3
10
13
21
Austin Blair
JR
Forward
Ludlow, MA
9
2
11
26
Logan Schinabeck
SR
Defense
Ludlow, MA
3
11
14
28
Nick Chisolm
JR
Forward
Ludlow, MA
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
75
102
177
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
Nick Dunn
SR
Goalie
Ludlow, MA
19.51
58.53
68
3.49
525
457
0.870
0
0
35
Alex Will
FR
Goalie
Ludlow, MA
1.49
4.47
8
5.37
47
39
0.830
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
76
3.62
572
496
0.867
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing