MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 West : Pioneer Valley Berry Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Rivest, Paul | 413-478-4674
Ludlow
Lions
500 Chapin St.
Ludlow, MA 01056
(413) 589-9001
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 6 1 28 43 7 3 12 1 40 79 7 0.219
Ludlow Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 11:12 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Ludlow Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 6:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 12:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 8:00PM
Olympic Arena, Lake Placid, NY
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 8:00PM
Ice Center Rink, Salem NH
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 11:00AM
TUSCAN KITCHEN BLUE DEVIL CLASSIC
Ice Center Rink, Salem NH
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 2:10PM
TUSCAN KITCHEN BLUE DEVIL CLASSIC
Ice Center Rink, Salem NH
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 11:00AM
TUSCAN KITCHEN BLUE DEVIL CLASSIC
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 7:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Jan 8, 2015 6:10PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:10PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 4:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:30PM
Rescheduled from Tue, Jan 27, at 8:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 7:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 3:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 6:30PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
Jon Colson
JR
Forward
Ludlow
0
0
0
4
David Modzelewski
JR
For/Def
Ludlow
3
3
6
6
John Arciszewski
Soph
Defense
Ludlow
2
1
3
7
Jake Murphy
JR
Defense
Ludlow
0
1
1
8
Tyler Diotalevi
SR
Forward
Ludlow
18
11
29
9
Brad Garete
SR
Forward
Ludlow
6
11
17
10
Joe Moore
Soph
Forward
Ludlow
1
0
1
11
Noah Palmer
Soph
Forward
Ludlow
0
2
2
12
Brendan Nally
FR
Defense
Ludlow
0
0
0
14
Devin Senerchia
JR
Forward
Ludlow
0
3
3
15
Collin Hess
FR
Forward
Ludlow
0
0
0
16
TJ Modzelewski
FR
Forward
Ludlow
0
0
0
19
Nick Dobek
FR
Forward
Ludlow
0
0
0
20
Hunter Schinabeck
JR
Forward
Ludlow
2
6
8
21
Austin Blair
SR
Forward
Ludlow
7
6
13
22
Owen Burke
FR
Forward
Ludlow
0
0
0
23
Ryan Martin
FR
Defense
Ludlow
0
3
3
28
Nick Chisholm
SR
Forward
Ludlow
1
1
2
34
Robert Libiszewski
SR
Forward
Ludlow
0
1
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
40
49
89
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
31
Connor Frigon
SR
Goalie
Ludlow
0.78
2.33
6
7.71
27
21
0.778
0
0
35
Alex Will
Soph
Goalie
Ludlow
14.22
42.67
65
4.57
376
311
0.827
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
15
45
71
4.73
403
332
0.824
1
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.