MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A Central : Central Mass Coughlin Conf. :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Short, Eric | 123-123-1233
Lunenburg/Ayer-Shirley
Blue Knights
Lunenburg High School
1079 Massachusetts Ave.
Lunenburg, Ma. 01462
978-582-4115
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 1 0 17 9 6 5 4 2 29 32 12 0.546
Lunenburg/Ayer-Shirley Team News
No recent news.
Lunenburg/Ayer-Shirley Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 2:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 7:00PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 6:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 4:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 4:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Fri, Jan 9, 2015 5:30PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 6:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 12:00PM
Buffone Arena, Worcester
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 5:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 3:00PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 4:30PM
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz & Landry Arena, Fitchburg
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:30PM

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.