MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 North : Northeastern South :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Conlon, Joe | 1231231233
Lynn
Jets
Lynn Classical HS
235 OCallaghan Way
Lynn, MA 01905
(781) 477-7404
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 3 1 18 17 7 6 6 2 39 39 14 0.500
Lynn Team News
Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Lynn Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 6:30PM
Paul Cronin MDC Rink, Revere
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:30PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:30PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 8:00PM
LYNN CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 8:00PM
LYNN CHRISTMAS TOURNEY FINAL
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:30PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:30PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:30PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 7:10PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6:30PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7:50PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26, at 7:45PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:30PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:30PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 8:15PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 8:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 8:30PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 1:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Joe Conlon
Assistant Coach
Mike Deering
Assistant Coach
Ron Gaudet
Assistant Coach
Joe Gunning
Goalie Coach
DJ Pinkham
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Kyle Morrill
SR
Forward
 
7
3
10
3
Chris Johnson
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Jon Kosmas
Soph
Forward
 
2
6
8
5
Brandon Devin
JR
Defense
 
4
3
7
6
Corey Wojewodezic
SR
Forward
 
5
2
7
7
Mark Brazell
SR
Forward
 
9
7
16
8
Tyler Craig
SR
Forward
 
1
4
5
9
Sean Devin
FR
Forward
 
1
0
1
10
Owen Sedille
SR
Forward
 
2
6
8
11
Steve Patrie
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
Justin Mayne
FR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
14
Bubba Comeau
SR
Defense
 
0
2
2
15
Mike Clougherty
FR
Forward
 
2
2
4
16
Ryan Clark
Soph
Defense
 
0
4
4
19
Travis Ryan
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Andre Gaudet
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Quinn Brinkler
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
24
Caleb Reddick
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
27
Brett Molea
JR
Forward
 
6
4
10
34
Connor Gallant
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
39
44
83
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
George Papageoregiou
SR
Goalie
 
1.00
3.00
0
0.00
14
14
1.000
1
0
30
Matt Cole
Soph
Goalie
 
0.67
2.00
3
4.50
12
9
0.750
0
0
33
Jack Stafford
Soph
Goalie
 
12.33
37.00
32
2.59
285
253
0.888
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
14
42
35
2.50
311
276
0.887
2
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.