Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Cape Ann League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Gardner, Jon | 123-123-1233
Lynnfield
Pioneers
275 Essex Street
Lynnfield, Ma. 01940
(781) 334-5820
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 7 4 23 30 10 5 11 4 32 48 14 0.350
Lynnfield Team News
No recent news.
Lynnfield Schedule
First team listed is home team
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 12:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 12:00PM
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC, AMERICAN DIVISION
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 10:00AM
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC AMERICAN DIVISION Consolation Game
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 12:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Mon, Jan 6, 2014 3:15PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Thu, Jan 9, 2014 7:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:30PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 8:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 12:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 3:10PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 12:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:50PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 7:00PM
FAIRLEIGH DICKINSON TOURNAMENT
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 3:00PM
FAIRLEIGH DICKINSON TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 11:00AM
Rescheduled from Thu, Feb 13 at 4:15PM **Note new venue**
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:25PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Jon Gardner
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Matt Miller
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
3
Dan O'Leary
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Mike Look
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
Kyle Flannery
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Nick LoConte
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
Jack Sullivan
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
Cam Rondeau
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
9
Quinten Hurley
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Sam Johnson
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
Dan Sullivan
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Matt Boehner
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
Nick Davis
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
Jon Aloise
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
15
Paul D'Agostino
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Brent Donovan
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
Mackenzie Post
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Johnny Percoski
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
Derek Crampe
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
Kenneth Julian
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Billy Cole
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Rob LoConte
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
Alex Ganter
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
29
Nick Fiorentino
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Joe Bassi
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing