MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Cape Ann League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Gardner, Jon | 123-123-1233
Lynnfield
Pioneers
275 Essex Street
Lynnfield, Ma. 01940
(781) 334-5820
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 7 1 25 35 9 7 9 5 53 56 19 0.452
Lynnfield Team News
No recent news.
Lynnfield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:15PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 7:00PM
Simoni Memorial Rink, Cambridge
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:40PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 4:00PM
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 12:00PM
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC, AMERICAN DIVISION
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 12:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:50PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 1:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:15PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 12:00PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7:10PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 8:15PM **Note Venue Change**
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 12:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:15PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 7:10PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 7:50PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:15PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 7:45PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 7:00PM
18th ANNUAL FAIRLEIGH S. DICKINSON JR. TOURNAMENT, Lynnfield won 3-2 in shootout
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sun, Feb 22, 2015 12:00PM
18th. ANNUAL FAIRLEIGH S. DICKINSON JR. TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Jon Gardner
Athletic Director
Phil Vaccaro
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
0
 John Quinn
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
0
 Joey Mack
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
0
 Ryan Freitas
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
2
 Matt Miller
JR
Defense
 
0
2
2
3
 Dan O'Leary (A)
JR
Forward
 
14
5
19
4
 Mike Look (A)
SR
Defense
 
1
1
2
6
 Greg Miles
JR
Forward
 
2
1
3
8
 Cam Rondeau (C)
SR
Defense
 
2
4
6
9
 Quinten Hurley
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
 Dan Sullivan (C)
SR
Forward
 
11
4
15
13
 Nick Davis
SR
Defense
 
0
3
3
14
 Johnny Percoski
Soph
Forward
 
2
5
7
16
 Brent Donovan
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
17
 Jack Ganter
JR
Forward
 
2
6
8
19
 Derek Crampe
JR
Forward
 
4
7
11
20
 Tyler Murphy
FR
Forward
 
2
1
3
21
 Billy Cole
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Rob Loconte
JR
Forward
 
3
9
12
23
 Cooper Marengi
FR
Forward
 
2
2
4
24
 Matt Collins
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
45
51
96
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
29
 Nick Fiorentino
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
35
 Dave Langone
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
1
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.