MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: McLean, John | 123-123-1233
Coaches Assistant: Driscoll, Pat | 781-322-3098
Malden Catholic
Lancers
99 Crystal St
Malden, MA 02148
781-322-3098
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 0 2 24 7 12 9 0 2 44 13 20 0.909
Malden Catholic Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 11:14 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Malden Catholic Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:30PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 5:40PM
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 5:40PM
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC Championship Game
Valley Forum II, Malden
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 1:00PM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 5:15PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 6:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:20PM
Jim Roche Community Ice Arena, West Roxbury
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from 1/22 at 6PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7:10PM
**Note Time Change from 6PM**
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 2:30PM
Malden Catholic vs. Bishop Guertin, NH
Valley Forum II, Malden
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 7:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 1:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled Sat, Jan 24, at 1:00PM
Mount St. Charles Academy, RI vs. Malden Catholic
Adelard Arena, Mount St. Charles Academy, Woonsocket, RI
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 7:00PM
St Dominic Academy, ME vs. Malden Catholic
Norway Savings Bank Arena, Auburn, ME
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 12:30PM
Malden Catholic vs. Hamden, CT
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 6:00PM
CATHEDRAL HOCKEY CLASSIC
Malden Catholic vs. Springfield Cathedral or St Marys Lynn
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 4:00PM
CATHEDRAL HOCKEY CLASSIC
Malden Catholic vs. Bishop Hendricken, RI
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 6:00PM
Postponed on Mon, Jan 26, at 6:00PM TBA
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
John McLean
Assistant Coach
Phil Anotnelli
Athletic Director
Patrick Driscoll
Team Manager
Rob Reppucci
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Jake Adams
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Jeff DeMichaelis
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
Corey Goldstein
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Brendan Maloney
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
Austin Goldstein (A)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
Jake Witkowski (A)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Will Lawrence (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
10
Justin Collins
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Tim Matthews
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Matthew Filipe (C)
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
Cam Walter
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Brendan White
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Sean Wrenn
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Tom Albert
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Joey Guarino
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
Ronan Carrier
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
20
John McLean (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Chris Hopkins
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
Tom Sullivan
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
Matt Ciulla
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
26
Nick Botticelli
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
44
Matt Yianacopolus
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
55
Pat Harrington
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
29
Kyle Casey
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Brian Cannata
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
31
Alex Reissis
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.