MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: McLean, John | 123-123-1233
Coaches Assistant: Driscoll, Pat | 781-322-3098
Malden Catholic
Lancers
99 Crystal St
Malden, MA 02148
781-322-3098
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 0 2 26 7 14 16 1 2 76 22 34 0.895
Malden Catholic Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 11:14 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Malden Catholic Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:30PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 5:40PM
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 5:40PM
CHRISTIE SERINO CHRISTMAS CLASSIC Championship Game
Valley Forum II, Malden
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 1:00PM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 5:15PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 6:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:20PM
Jim Roche Community Ice Arena, West Roxbury
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from 1/22 at 6PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7:10PM
Exclusionary Game for Lincoln-Sudbury
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 2:30PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:10PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26, at 6:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled Tue, Feb 10 at 5PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 7:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 3:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Franklin
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 6:00PM
CATHEDRAL HOCKEY CLASSIC
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 6:00PM
CATHEDRAL HOCKEY CLASSIC, Championship Game
Adelard Arena, Mount St. Charles Academy, Woonsocket, RI
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 7:00PM
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Sun, Mar 1, 2015 6:00PM
Div. 1A Super 8; Game 1 of Round (2v7)
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
John McLean
Assistant Coach
Phil Anotnelli
Athletic Director
Patrick Driscoll
Team Manager
Rob Reppucci
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Jake Adams
JR
Forward
 
12
7
19
4
 Jeff DeMichaelis
SR
Forward
 
3
0
3
5
 Corey Goldstein
JR
Forward
 
3
6
9
6
 Brendan Maloney
Soph
Defense
 
0
1
1
7
 Austin Goldstein (A)
SR
Forward
 
10
14
24
8
 Jake Witkowski (A)
SR
Forward
 
9
13
22
9
 Will Lawrence (C)
SR
Defense
 
1
4
5
10
 Justin Collins
Soph
Forward
 
4
4
8
11
 Tim Matthews
Soph
Forward
 
1
1
2
12
 Matthew Filipe (C)
JR
Forward
 
14
10
24
13
 Cam Walter
JR
Forward
 
4
4
8
14
 Brendan White
JR
Forward
 
4
8
12
15
 Sean Wrenn
Soph
Forward
 
0
3
3
17
 Tom Albert
Soph
Forward
 
2
4
6
18
 Joey Guarino
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Ronan Carrier
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
20
 John McLean (C)
SR
Defense
 
2
10
12
21
 Chris Hopkins
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
 Tom Sullivan
JR
Forward
 
2
0
2
24
 Matt Ciulla
JR
Defense
 
0
6
6
26
 Nick Botticelli
JR
Forward
 
2
10
12
44
 Matt Yianacopolus
Soph
Defense
 
0
2
2
55
 Pat Harrington
JR
Defense
 
1
10
11
 
 
 
 
Total:
74
117
191
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
29
 Kyle Casey
Soph
Goalie
 
5.67
17.00
4
0.71
120
116
0.967
5
1
30
 Brian Cannata
FR
Goalie
 
2.33
7.00
2
0.86
31
29
0.935
0
0
31
 Alex Reissis
SR
Goalie
 
5.67
17.00
16
2.82
81
65
0.802
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
14
41
22
1.61
232
210
0.905
6
1

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.