Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Hockomock Kelley-Rex Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Anastos, Rick | 123-123-1233
Mansfield
Hornets
250 East St
Mansfield, MA 02048
508-261-7540
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 2 1 54 20 15 10 8 3 75 55 23 0.548
Mansfield Team News
Mansfield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 1:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 6:00PM
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 6:30PM
TUSCAN KITCHEN BLUE DEVIL CLASSIC
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 8:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 5:20PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:00PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 2:00PM
Alexio Arena, Taunton
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 6:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Fri, Jan 24, 2014 8:10PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 7:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 5:20PM
**Note time change from 7:00PM**
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 5:40PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 6:00PM
SOUTH OF BOSTON SHOOTOUT, North Quincy wins 3-2 in a shootout
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 12:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:20PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 6:00PM
SOUTH OF BOSTON SHOOTOUT Consolation Game
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 5:40PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 7:30PM
Division 1 South First Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Rick Anastos
Assistant Coach
Dan Hurley
Assistant Coach
Brian Hall
Assistant Coach
Mike Nyhan
Team Manager
Ben Jordan
Superintendant
Brenda J. Hodges
Principal
Michael Connolly
Athletic Director
Joe Russo
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Brendan Kane
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Adam Blackman
JR
Forward
 
21
17
38
4
Tanner Haggis
JR
Forward
 
1
4
5
5
Charlie Losiewicz
JR
Defense
 
1
0
1
6
Sean English
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
Pat Sunderland
FR
Forward
 
1
2
3
8
Shane Piotti
JR
Defense
 
1
5
6
9
Sean Farragher
JR
Defense
 
0
3
3
10
Max Hoffman
Soph
Forward
 
1
3
4
11
Billy Grant
Soph
Forward
 
11
5
16
12
Will Kelleher (C)
JR
Defense
 
3
5
8
13
Jared Collins
JR
Forward
 
13
14
27
14
Tim Delano (C)
SR
Forward
 
1
2
3
15
Evan Kershaw
JR
Defense
 
2
9
11
16
Mike Arnold
Soph
Defense
 
0
2
2
17
Pat Graham
Soph
Forward
 
1
1
2
18
Ryan Whitman
JR
Defense
 
0
2
2
19
Kyle Hurley (C)
SR
Forward
 
9
20
29
20
Jed O'Connell (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Kevin Richard
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
22
Matt Farragher
FR
Forward
 
3
1
4
34
Ryan Burns
SR
Forward
 
3
2
5
 
 
 
 
Total:
72
97
169
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Dan Moyer
SR
Goalie
 
16.67
50.00
45
2.70
391
346
0.885
0
0
30
Anthony Visconti
Soph
Goalie
 
3.33
10.00
5
1.50
81
76
0.938
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
51
2.55
472
422
0.894
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing