Mens Division 3 : Section 3 West : Pioneer Valley Berry Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Reid, Dan | 413-297-0722
East Longmeadow Spartans
180 Maple St
East Longmeadow, MA 01028
413-525-5460
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 7 0 25 56 6 6 14 0 63 114 12 0.300
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 14 0 63 114 12 0.300 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
East Longmeadow Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Jan 03, 2013, 9:40 pm
East Longmeadow Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
East Longmeadow 3 vs. Agawam 7
Olympia Center, West Springfield Thu, Dec 7, 2017 6:30PM
East Longmeadow 3 vs. Westfield 5
Olympia Center, West Springfield Tue, Dec 12, 2017 8:30PM
Blue Hills 3 vs. East Longmeadow 8
Canton Ice House, Canton Sat, Dec 16, 2017 3:00PM
Auburn/Millbury 8 vs. East Longmeadow 3
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn Wed, Dec 20, 2017 6:30PM
Agawam 6 vs. East Longmeadow 7
Olympia Center, West Springfield Tue, Dec 26, 2017 8:30PM
East Longmeadow 6 vs. Minnechaug 5
Olympia Center, West Springfield Sat, Dec 30, 2017 12:30PM
Westfield 9 vs. East Longmeadow 0
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield Wed, Jan 3, 2018 7:00PM
Oakmont 4 vs. East Longmeadow 9
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham Sat, Jan 6, 2018 12:00PM
East Longmeadow 2 vs. West Springfield 4
Olympia Center, West Springfield Thu, Jan 11, 2018 8:30PM
East Longmeadow 2 vs. North Middlesex 9
Olympia Center, West Springfield Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:00PM
Longmeadow 7 vs. East Longmeadow 1
Olympia Center, West Springfield Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:30PM
Farmington Valley, CT 8 vs. East Longmeadow 2
Avon School Rink, Avon, Ct. Wed, Jan 24, 2018 8:00PM
East Longmeadow 0 vs. Longmeadow 8
Olympia Center, West Springfield Thu, Feb 1, 2018 6:30PM
East Longmeadow 1 vs. Ludlow 3
Olympia Center, West Springfield Sat, Feb 3, 2018 8:30PM
Minnechaug 4 vs. East Longmeadow 0
Olympia Center, West Springfield Thu, Feb 8, 2018 6:30PM
East Longmeadow 6 vs. St Peter Marian 2
Olympia Center, West Springfield Sat, Feb 10, 2018 6:00PM
East Longmeadow 3 vs. Amherst-Pelham 5
East Longmeadow Senior Night
Olympia Center, West Springfield Thu, Feb 15, 2018 6:30PM
Marblehead 7 vs. East Longmeadow 3
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem Mon, Feb 19, 2018 4:30PM
Hopkinton 9 vs. East Longmeadow 1
Hopkinton Senior Day
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Tue, Feb 20, 2018 3:00PM
West Springfield 1 vs. East Longmeadow 3
West Springfield Senior Night
Olympia Center, West Springfield Thu, Feb 22, 2018 8:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Dan Reid
Athletic Director Kevin Magee
Principal Dr. Gina Flanagan
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
2 Nick Saracino  Soph Forward N/A 8 6 14 16 0.0
3 Connor Piecuch  SR Defense N/A 4 5 9 16 0.0
4 Andrew Miller  Soph Forward N/A 1 0 1 16 0.0
5 Owen Kervick  Soph Forward N/A 0 1 1 16 0.0
6 Liam O'Brien  SR Forward N/A 1 1 2 16 0.0
7 Jacob Bates  SR Defense N/A 2 4 6 16 0.0
9 Angelo Morace  SR Forward N/A 6 13 19 16 0.0
10 Mike Moynihan  Soph Forward N/A 6 10 16 16 0.0
11 Jack Moorehouse  Soph Forward N/A 1 3 4 16 0.0
12 Mark Shvetsov  Soph Forward N/A 5 9 14 16 0.0
14 Matthew Donahue  SR Defense N/A 0 2 2 16 0.0
15 Christopher Kolodziey JR.  FR Defense N/A 0 0 0 16 0.0
16 Aidan Caine  Soph Defense N/A 0 1 1 16 0.0
17 Zach Martin  SR Forward N/A 4 4 8 16 6.0
18 Michael Trase  JR Defense N/A 16 6 22 16 0.0
Totals: 54 65 119 240 6.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Dante Facchini  Soph Goalie N/A 14.51 43.53 82 5.65 441 359 0.814 0 0
31 William Calcidise  SR Goalie N/A 1.49 4.47 7 4.70 43 36 0.837 0 0
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 16.00 48.00 89 5.56 484 395 0.816 0 0