Mens Division 3 : Section 3 West : Pioneer Valley Berry Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Joyce, Jim | 413-531-9500
Longmeadow Lancers
95 Grassy Gutter Rd
Longmeadow, MA 01106
413-565-4220
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
9 1 1 65 17 19 17 4 1 122 41 35 0.796
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
16 3 1 112 38 33 0.825 1 1 0 10 3 2 0.500
Longmeadow Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Jan 03, 2013, 10:01 pm
Longmeadow Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Groton Dunstable 3 vs. Longmeadow 5
Groton School Rink, Groton Wed, Dec 13, 2017 7:00PM
Westfield 2 vs. Longmeadow 5
MassMutual Center, Springfield Fri, Dec 15, 2017 4:00PM
Longmeadow 1 vs. Lincoln-Sudbury 2
Olympia Center, West Springfield Thu, Dec 28, 2017 6:30PM
North Middlesex 6 vs. Longmeadow 7
Wallace Civic Center, Fitchburg Sat, Dec 30, 2017 3:30PM
Longmeadow 8 vs. Wachusett 0
Olympia Center, West Springfield Mon, Jan 1, 2018 1:30PM
Auburn/Millbury 2 vs. Longmeadow 5
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn Sat, Jan 6, 2018 7:00PM
Longmeadow 4 vs. Algonquin 2
Olympia Center, West Springfield Sat, Jan 13, 2018 2:30PM
Minnechaug 1 vs. Longmeadow 9
Olympia Center, West Springfield Tue, Jan 16, 2018 8:30PM
Longmeadow 7 vs. East Longmeadow 1
Olympia Center, West Springfield Thu, Jan 18, 2018 8:30PM
West Springfield 2 vs. Longmeadow 7
Olympia Center, West Springfield Sat, Jan 20, 2018 8:00PM
Longmeadow 5 vs. Agawam 1
Olympia Center, West Springfield Thu, Jan 25, 2018 6:30PM
Longmeadow 5 vs. Minnechaug 5
Olympia Center, West Springfield Sat, Jan 27, 2018 12:30PM
East Longmeadow 0 vs. Longmeadow 8
Olympia Center, West Springfield Thu, Feb 1, 2018 6:30PM
Longmeadow 1 vs. Shrewsbury 3
Olympia Center, West Springfield Sat, Feb 3, 2018 4:30PM
Longmeadow 4 vs. West Springfield 1
Olympia Center, West Springfield Tue, Feb 6, 2018 8:30PM
Agawam 1 vs. Longmeadow 11
MassMutual Center, Springfield Thu, Feb 8, 2018 8:30PM
Shawsheen 1 vs. Longmeadow 7
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:00PM
Billerica 4 vs. Longmeadow 3
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:00PM
Lynn 0 vs. Longmeadow 7
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Mon, Feb 19, 2018 3:00PM
Longmeadow 3 vs. Westfield 1
Olympia Center, West Springfield Thu, Feb 22, 2018 6:00PM
Longmeadow 9 vs. Ludlow 1
Division 3 West Semi Finals
Olympia Center, West Springfield Thu, Mar 1, 2018 6:00PM
Longmeadow 1 vs. Westfield 2
Division 3 West Finals
Westfield won 2-1 in OT
Olympia Center, West Springfield Thu, Mar 8, 2018 8:30PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Jim Joyce
Assistant Coach John Barron
Assistant Coach Tim Quirk
Assistant Coach Nick Melikian
Assistant Coach Pat O'Connor
Athletic Director Michael Capotosto
Principal Thomas Landers
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
2 Brandels Norgren  JR Defense N/A 1 2 3 17 0.0
3 Mason Baron-Pinkowski  JR Forward N/A 8 15 23 17 2.0
4 Spencer Robbins  SR Forward N/A 20 27 47 17 2.0
5 Ian Samuelson  JR Defense N/A 0 0 0 17 0.0
6 Jared Proulx  SR Defense N/A 1 1 2 17 0.0
7 Matthew Bonavita  SR Forward N/A 1 2 3 17 2.0
8 Mike Bechard  SR Forward N/A 2 4 6 17 2.0
9 Jack Barron  JR Forward N/A 27 30 57 17 8.0
10 James Letendre  JR Defense N/A 0 2 2 17 0.0
11 Patrick Philbin  JR Defense N/A 1 8 9 17 2.0
12 Luke McHugh  FR Defense N/A 0 2 2 17 0.0
13 Liam Byrne  Soph Forward N/A 2 0 2 17 0.0
14 Matt Franz  SR Forward N/A 6 9 15 17 0.0
15 Joseph Santaniello  JR Forward N/A 1 1 2 17 0.0
16 Robert Giampietro  JR Forward N/A 2 2 4 17 0.0
17 Eric Bocwinski  JR Defense N/A 0 1 1 17 0.0
18 Videep Vemulapalli  Soph Forward N/A 7 0 7 17 0.0
19 Robert Joyal  JR Forward N/A 4 6 10 17 8.0
20 Luke Bonavita  SR Forward N/A 4 6 10 17 2.0
21 Connor Franz  SR Defense N/A 3 10 13 17 2.0
22 Cole Guidrey  FR Forward N/A 5 9 14 17 0.0
23 Sebastiano D'Angelo  JR Forward N/A 4 9 13 17 2.0
Totals: 99 146 245 374 32.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Noah Skole  SR Goalie N/A 3.11 9.33 7 2.25 46 39 0.848 0 0
30 Max Loyuk  JR Goalie N/A 13.89 41.67 26 1.87 278 252 0.906 1 1
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 17.00 51.00 33 1.94 324 291 0.898 1 1