Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic Central I :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Shine, Dan | 617-571-7741
Arlington Catholic Cougars
16 Medford street
Arlington, Ma. 02474
781-646-7770
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 4 0 20 20 12 12 8 4 53 50 28 0.583
Arlington Catholic Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Jan 03, 2013, 8:42 pm
Arlington Catholic Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Arlington Catholic vs. Waltham
SCRIMMAGE
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Thu, Dec 1, 2016 5:10PM
Hingham vs. Arlington Catholic
SCRIMMAGE
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham Sat, Dec 3, 2016 5:00PM
Andover 1 vs. Arlington Catholic 1
GARRETT REAGAN HOCKEY SUMMIT
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sun, Dec 4, 2016 11:10AM
Arlington Catholic 2 vs. Bishop Fenwick 0
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Wed, Dec 14, 2016 8:00PM
St Marys Lynn 2 vs. Arlington Catholic 3
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn Sat, Dec 17, 2016 4:10PM
Arlington Catholic 2 vs. Matignon 1
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Thu, Dec 22, 2016 8:00PM
Billerica 1 vs. Arlington Catholic 3
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica Mon, Dec 26, 2016 7:00PM
Arlington Catholic 0 vs. Austin Prep 4
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Wed, Dec 28, 2016 6:00PM
Arlington Catholic 0 vs. Archbishop Williams 3
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Wed, Jan 11, 2017 8:00PM
St Johns (S) 1 vs. Arlington Catholic 1
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sat, Jan 14, 2017 1:20PM
Bishop Guertin, NH 2 vs. Arlington Catholic 0
Skate 3, Tyngsboro Mon, Jan 16, 2017 2:30PM
Bishop Fenwick 1 vs. Arlington Catholic 2
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Sat, Jan 21, 2017 6:00PM
Austin Prep 2 vs. Arlington Catholic 0
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Sat, Jan 28, 2017 5:50PM
Matignon 1 vs. Arlington Catholic 5
Matignon Senior Night
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Mon, Jan 30, 2017 6:00PM
Arlington Catholic 4 vs. St Marys Lynn 5
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Wed, Feb 1, 2017 8:00PM
Burlington 2 vs. Arlington Catholic 2
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Sat, Feb 4, 2017 8:10PM
Arlington Catholic 3 vs. St Peter Marian 0
Rescheduled from Tue, Jan 24 at 8:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Mon, Feb 6, 2017 8:00PM
Arlington Catholic 4 vs. St Johns (S) 4
Arlington Catholic Senior Night
Arlington Sports Center, Arlington Wed, Feb 8, 2017 6:00PM
Archbishop Williams 1 vs. Arlington Catholic 2
Canton Sportsplex, Canton Sat, Feb 11, 2017 7:40PM
Lowell Catholic 1 vs. Arlington Catholic 1
Tsongas Center, Lowell Mon, Feb 13, 2017 7:00PM
Arlington Catholic 2 vs. St Johns Prep 5
Excluded Game for Arlington Catholic
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Wed, Feb 15, 2017 8:00PM
Falmouth 2 vs. Arlington Catholic 3
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Sat, Feb 18, 2017 7:00PM
Archbishop Williams 1 vs. Arlington Catholic 4
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Mon, Feb 20, 2017 7:00PM
BC High 4 vs. Arlington Catholic 2
BUDDY FERREIRA CLASSIC
Championship Game
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth Thu, Feb 23, 2017 7:00PM
Waltham 1 vs. Arlington Catholic 3
Division 1 North First Round
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica Wed, Mar 1, 2017 7:00PM
Burlington 2 vs. Arlington Catholic 3
Division 1 North Quarter Finals

Arlington Catholic won 3-2 in overtime
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Sat, Mar 4, 2017 1:00PM
Arlington Catholic 2 vs. St Marys Lynn 4
Division 2 North Semi Finals
Tsongas Center, Lowell Wed, Mar 8, 2017 5:30PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Assistant Coach Shawn Power
Assistant Coach Jim Hunt 781-572-6874
Assistant Coach Brian White
Assistant Coach Brett Santini
Assistant Coach Max Gratchev
Head Coach Dan Shine 781-646-7767. 617-571-7741
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
2 Evan Noonan Soph Forward N/A 3 1 4
3 Matt Pigott SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
4 Dan Shea JR Defense N/A 0 1 1
5 Jack Bertolami SR Forward N/A 9 7 16
6 Cameron Geary SR Defense N/A 5 10 15
7 Anthony Parziale JR Forward N/A 1 4 5
9 Jake Bordonaro JR Forward N/A 1 0 1
10 Paul Murray SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
11 Anton Metelev SR Defense N/A 5 10 15
12 Eric Spagnoli SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
13 Alex D'Andrea JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
14 Mike Balboni SR Defense N/A 0 11 11
15 Evgenii Chubchik SR Forward N/A 2 4 6
16 Coleman Nee FR Forward N/A 2 5 7
17 Stephen Coughlin SR Forward N/A 0 1 1
19 Kevin Hickey SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
20 Mason Beecher JR Forward N/A 9 11 20
23 John Smyth Soph Forward N/A 3 2 5
24 Tim Simmons JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
24 Jason Smith FR Defense N/A 0 0 0
27 Thomas Milne FR Forward N/A 7 4 11
44 Dan Settipani SR Forward N/A 4 3 7
 
 
 
 
Total:
51
74
125
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Vasilios Papathanasiou JR Goalie N/A 6.33 19.00 11 1.74 170 159 0.935 0 0
30 Matt Anderson SR Goalie N/A 16.76 50.27 35 2.09 405 370 0.914 2 0
33 Nick Pazzia Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
23
69
46
1.99
575
529
0.920
2
0