Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Northeastern North :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Bates, Shawn | School: 781-393-2380
Medford Mustangs
489 Winthrop St
Medford, MA 02155
781-393-2301
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 3 0 35 16 10 7 3 1 45 18 15 0.682
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 3 1 45 18 15 0.682 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Medford Team News
No recent news.
Medford Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Medford 4 vs. Marblehead 0
LoConte Rink, Medford Sat, Dec 16, 2017 4:00PM
Danvers 3 vs. Medford 1
Bourque Arena, Endicott College, Beverly Wed, Dec 20, 2017 5:30PM
Medford 5 vs. Beverly 2
LoConte Rink, Medford Sat, Dec 23, 2017 4:00PM
Woburn 0 vs. Medford 5
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Sat, Dec 30, 2017 7:00PM
Winthrop 3 vs. Medford 2
Larsen Arena, Winthrop Wed, Jan 3, 2018 6:10PM
Medford 7 vs. Saugus 2
LoConte Rink, Medford Sat, Jan 6, 2018 4:00PM
Medford 4 vs. Melrose 1
LoConte Rink, Medford Mon, Jan 8, 2018 7:00PM
Peabody 1 vs. Medford 11
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Wed, Jan 10, 2018 5:15PM
Marblehead 1 vs. Medford 2
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem Wed, Jan 17, 2018 6:30PM
Medford 3 vs. Danvers 4
LoConte Rink, Medford Sat, Jan 20, 2018 4:00PM
Medford 1 vs. Boston Latin 1
LoConte Rink, Medford Mon, Jan 22, 2018 5:00PM
Beverly vs. Medford
Bourque Arena, Endicott College, Beverly Wed, Jan 24, 2018 6:20PM
Medford vs. Winthrop
LoConte Rink, Medford Sat, Jan 27, 2018 4:00PM
Saugus vs. Medford
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:10PM
Medford vs. Peabody
LoConte Rink, Medford Sat, Feb 3, 2018 4:00PM
Medford vs. Norwell
LoConte Rink, Medford Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:00PM
North Andover vs. Medford
Valley Forum, Lawrence Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:25PM
Medford vs. Wilmington
LoConte Rink, Medford Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7:00PM
Framingham vs. Medford
CAHOON CUP
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Tue, Feb 20, 2018 5:15PM
Medford vs. Burlington or Chelmsford
CAHOON CUP, 6:15 or 8:15PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Thu, Feb 22, 2018 6:15PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Shawn Bates
Assistant Coach Mark Bates
Assistant Coach Ned O'Keefe
Athletic Trainer Tanya Cashman-Timsit
Athletic Director Bob Maloney
Headmaster Dr. John Perella
Superintendant Roy Belson
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
3 Matt McCarthy  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
4 Cole Brennan  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 Gino DeSimone (C) SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 Ryan Mann  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
7 Joe Camara  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 Harold Welch  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
9 Jack Lonergan (C) SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 Jared McDonald  Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Brian Paone  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 Michael Nestor Jr.  JR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
13 Ryan Donahue (A) SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
14 Tommy Connearney  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
16 Liam Cullinane (A) SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
17 Dave Welch  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
18 Max Stephens  Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
19 Shawn Nestor  FR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
20 Chris Freeman  Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
21 Ryan Ciarlone  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
22 Matt Kivekas  JR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
23 Rocco Pucillo  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals: 0 0 0 0 0.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 William Chouinard  SR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
29 Conner Carreiro  FR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Michael Corso  Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0