Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Middlesex League Freedom Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Mirasolo, Vin | 978-265-9787
Melrose Red Raiders
360 Lynn Fells Pkwy
Melrose, MA 02176
781-979-2200
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 4 0 29 34 6 6 6 0 49 48 12 0.500
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 6 0 49 48 12 0.500 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Melrose Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Mar 13, 2014, 2:39 pm
Melrose Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Triton vs. Melrose
SCRIMMAGE
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Wed, Dec 6, 2017 7:00PM
Chelmsford 4 vs. Melrose 6
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica Wed, Dec 13, 2017 5:10PM
Melrose 2 vs. Lexington 5
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Sat, Dec 16, 2017 4:45PM
Arlington 6 vs. Melrose 1
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington Wed, Dec 20, 2017 6:00PM
Melrose 7 vs. Woburn 4
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Sat, Dec 23, 2017 4:30PM
Melrose 4 vs. Triton 1
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Tue, Dec 26, 2017 2:00PM
Melrose 7 vs. North Reading 2
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Wed, Dec 27, 2017 2:00PM
Wilmington 7 vs. Melrose 3
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington Wed, Jan 3, 2018 8:00PM
Melrose 7 vs. Stoneham 5
Home game for Melrose
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Sat, Jan 6, 2018 4:00PM
Medford 4 vs. Melrose 1
LoConte Rink, Medford Mon, Jan 8, 2018 7:00PM
Melrose 6 vs. Wakefield 1
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Sat, Jan 13, 2018 5:40PM
Melrose 2 vs. Weymouth 3
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Mon, Jan 15, 2018 1:00PM
Burlington 6 vs. Melrose 3
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington Sat, Jan 20, 2018 6:00PM
Belmont vs. Melrose
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont Wed, Jan 24, 2018 5:00PM
Melrose vs. Reading
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Sat, Jan 27, 2018 7:30PM
Winchester vs. Melrose
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Tue, Jan 30, 2018 7:00PM
Melrose vs. Wilmington
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Sat, Feb 3, 2018 4:30PM
Stoneham vs. Melrose
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Wed, Feb 7, 2018 8:00PM
Wakefield vs. Melrose
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham Tue, Feb 13, 2018 8:00PM
Melrose vs. Burlington
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Sat, Feb 17, 2018 4:30PM
Melrose vs. North Andover
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Tue, Feb 20, 2018 5:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Vin Mirasolo
Assistant Coach Greg Fonzi
Assistant Coach Kevin Fissette
Athletic Trainer Steve Mirasolo
Athletic Director Stephen Fogarty
Principal Jason Merrill
Assistant Coach Glen Seabury
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
2 Dan Broderick  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
4 Shea Champagne  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 Will Pierce  FR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 Quinn McCarthy  FR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
7 Brendan Fennell  FR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 Sean Senier  FR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
9 Charlie Haggerty  FR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 Sam Shippee  JR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Cam Gorman  Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 Andrew Calvert  Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
14 Darwin Anderson  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
15 Nolan Castergine  JR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
16 Matt Campagna  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
17 Patrick Maher  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
18 Cam Marks  Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
19 Adam Bain  JR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
20 Will Brandon  FR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
21 Gavin Crowley  FR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
22 Liam Crovo  JR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
23 Zack Farrell  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
24 Charlie Femino  SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals: 0 0 0 0 0.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Adam Kleis  Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
25 Andrew Martin  Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Mark Dewling  JR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0