Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Cape Ann League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Yameen, Paul | 878-376-4004
Coaches Assistant: Beauparlant, Jed | 123-123-1233
Newburyport Clippers
241 High St
Newburyport, MA 01950
978-465-4440
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 0 1 23 8 13 7 1 4 33 18 18 0.750
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 1 4 33 18 18 0.750 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Newburyport Team News
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com
Jan 03, 2013, 10:32 pm
Newburyport Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Andover vs. Newburyport
SCRIMMAGE
Valley Forum, Lawrence Sat, Dec 2, 2017 5:00PM
Newburyport 8 vs. Tewksbury 3
PRE-SEASON SCRIMMAGE
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Sat, Dec 9, 2017 12:00PM
North Reading 0 vs. Newburyport 2
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus Wed, Dec 13, 2017 6:00PM
Newburyport 2 vs. St Marys Lynn 2
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Sat, Dec 16, 2017 7:00PM
Westford Academy 4 vs. Newburyport 4
Skate 3, Tyngsboro Wed, Dec 20, 2017 5:50PM
Franklin 3 vs. Newburyport 2
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin Sat, Dec 23, 2017 4:30PM
Winchester 0 vs. Newburyport 1
O'Brien Arena, Woburn Wed, Dec 27, 2017 3:00PM
Pentucket 2 vs. Newburyport 4
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill Thu, Dec 28, 2017 2:00PM
Triton 0 vs. Newburyport 3
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Sat, Jan 6, 2018 12:00PM
Lynnfield 1 vs. Newburyport 3
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody Wed, Jan 10, 2018 8:15PM
Newburyport 3 vs. Masconomet 3
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Sat, Jan 13, 2018 12:00PM
Newburyport 1 vs. Canton 1
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Mon, Jan 15, 2018 12:00PM
Newburyport 5 vs. Pentucket 1
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Sat, Jan 20, 2018 12:00PM
Amesbury 1 vs. Newburyport 3
Valley Forum, Haverhill Mon, Jan 22, 2018 7:00PM
Newburyport vs. North Reading
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Wed, Jan 24, 2018 7:00PM
St Marys Lynn vs. Newburyport
Warrior Ice Arena, Boston Sat, Jan 27, 2018 8:00PM
Newburyport vs. Triton
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Wed, Jan 31, 2018 7:00PM
Newburyport vs. Lynnfield
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Sat, Feb 3, 2018 12:00PM
Masconomet vs. Newburyport
Valley Forum, Haverhill Wed, Feb 7, 2018 7:55PM
St Johns Prep vs. Newburyport
10th. Annual Derek Hines Memorial Game
Essex Sports Center, Middleton Sat, Feb 10, 2018 3:30PM
Newburyport vs. Amesbury
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Wed, Feb 14, 2018 7:00PM
Newburyport vs. St Peter Marian
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7:00PM
Newburyport vs. St. Johns (S) or Andover
NEWBURYPORT BANK CLASSIC 1 or 7PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport Fri, Feb 23, 2018 1:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Paul Yameen
Assistant Coach Jed Beauparlant
Assistant Coach Jeffrey Stone
Goalie Coach Jeff Gudaitis
Athletic Trainer Clark Dumart, L-ATC
Athletic Director Kyle Hodsdon, CAA
Principal Michael Parent
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
2 Frank Kearney  SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
3 Owen Bradbury  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
4 Ryan Archer  FR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 Stephen Jean  Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 Justin Knight  SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
7 Patrick Leary  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
8 Robert Johnston  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
9 Cade Beauparlant  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
10 Ethan Coir  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Matthew Babcock  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 Michael Twomey  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
14 Declan Sullivan  Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
15 Dylan Rogers  SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
16 Matthew Donlan (C) SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
17 Tucker St. Lawrence  FR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
18 Kevin Brennan  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
19 Cole Spence  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
20 Jacob Grossi-Hogg  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
21 Ryan Thibault  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
22 Owen Spence  FR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
24 Thomas Greene  JR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
26 Tyler Koglin  Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
27 Nicholas Salvatore  Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
37 Colin Richmond  FR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals: 0 0 0 0 0.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Jackson Marshall  SR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
23 Drew Ventura  JR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Ken Hodge (C) SR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0