Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Bay State Carey :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Gresser, Jamie | School: 617-559-6400
Newton North Tigers
457 Walnut St.
Newton, MA 02460
617-559-6400
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 3 0 9 16 4 5 5 1 26 26 11 0.500
State Tournament Qualifying (minus exempt games) State Tournament Record
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win% WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 5 1 26 26 11 0.500 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.000
Newton North Team News
No recent news.
Newton North Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Oliver Ames vs. Newton North
SCRIMMAGE
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Sat, Dec 2, 2017 4:10PM
Newton North 1 vs. Wakefield 0
GARRETT REAGAN HOCKEY SUMMIT
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sun, Dec 3, 2017 1:40PM
Walpole 3 vs. Newton North 3
Rodman Arena, Walpole Sat, Dec 9, 2017 5:30PM
Weymouth 2 vs. Newton North 0
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth Wed, Dec 13, 2017 8:00PM
Newton North 1 vs. Natick 5
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown Sat, Dec 16, 2017 12:20PM
Newton North 5 vs. Brookline 2
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton Wed, Dec 20, 2017 7:00PM
Haverhill 0 vs. Newton North 2
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOUR. (Guptill Div)
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill Tue, Dec 26, 2017 5:00PM
Newton North 8 vs. Shawsheen 1
HILLIES CHRISTMAS TOUR (Guptill Div)
Championship Game
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill Thu, Dec 28, 2017 7:00PM
Mansfield 1 vs. Newton North 3
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Sat, Dec 30, 2017 5:20PM
Newton North 0 vs. Framingham 3
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown Wed, Jan 10, 2018 7:00PM
Newton North 1 vs. Brockton 3
*Note time change from 2PM*
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown Mon, Jan 15, 2018 4:00PM
Wellesley 5 vs. Newton North 0
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley Wed, Jan 17, 2018 5:45PM
Braintree 1 vs. Newton North 3
Zapustas Arena, Randolph Sat, Jan 20, 2018 12:45PM
Newton North vs. Walpole
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton Wed, Jan 24, 2018 7:00PM
Newton North vs. Needham
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton Sat, Jan 27, 2018 4:30PM
Newton North vs. Weymouth
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown Wed, Jan 31, 2018 4:30PM
Norwood vs. Newton North
Rodman Arena, Walpole Sat, Feb 3, 2018 4:30PM
Brookline vs. Newton North
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston Wed, Feb 7, 2018 6:00PM
Milton vs. Newton North
Ulin Memorial Rink, Milton Sat, Feb 10, 2018 6:00PM
Needham vs. Newton North
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley Wed, Feb 14, 2018 5:45PM
Newton North vs. Wellesley
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown Sat, Feb 17, 2018 2:20PM
Newton North vs. Waltham
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown Tue, Feb 20, 2018 7:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Jamie Gresser
Assistant Coach Dan Doucette
Assistant Coach Nate Richards
Assistant Coach Jamie Moore
J.V. Coach Ray Either
Asst. J.V. Coach Bob Sampson
Athletic Trainer Bill McAndrews
Athletic Director Tom Giusti
Principal Henry Turner
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS GP PIM
2 Michael Claflin (C) SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
3 Henry Bonenfant  JR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
4 Michael Holland  FR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 Carson Takaoka  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
6 Declan Chamberlain  FR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
7 Aidan Chamberlain  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
9 Will Daley  FR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
11 Wes Silver  Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
12 Connor Daley  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
14 Joe Urquiola  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
15 David McCabe  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
16 Connor Flint  SR For/Def N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
17 Jack Campbell  JR For/Def N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
18 William Thompson (C) SR Defense N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
19 Lawrence Dupont  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
22 Kiernan Stone (C) SR For/Def N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
23 Hunter Adam  JR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
24 Nick Krajewski  Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
25 Tim Pacquette  SR Forward N/A 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals: 0 0 0 0 0.0

# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
1 Michael Gresser  SR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Kyle Sampson (C) SR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
Empty net goals: 0 Totals: 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0