Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Bay State Herget :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Allen, Chuck | School 781-769-2333
Norwood Mustangs
245 Nichols St
Norwood, MA 02062
781-769-2333
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 9 1 33 45 13 8 10 2 43 52 18 0.450
Norwood Team News
No recent news.
Norwood Schedule
First team listed is home team
Team(s) Location Start Time
Lexington 2 vs. Norwood 3
GARRETT REAGAN HOCKEY SUMMIT
New England Sports Center, Marlboro Sun, Dec 4, 2016 3:00PM
Norwood vs. Latin Academy
SCRIMMAGE
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park Tue, Dec 6, 2016 4:00PM
Norwood 3 vs. Mansfield 3
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park Tue, Dec 13, 2016 4:00PM
Braintree 4 vs. Norwood 0
Zapustas Arena, Randolph Sat, Dec 17, 2016 4:45PM
Norwood 3 vs. Dedham 1
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park Wed, Dec 21, 2016 4:00PM
Mansfield 1 vs. Norwood 2
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro Wed, Dec 28, 2016 2:40PM
Walpole 4 vs. Norwood 2
Rodman Arena, Walpole Sat, Dec 31, 2016 12:00PM
Wellesley 2 vs. Norwood 0
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley Wed, Jan 4, 2017 7:45PM
Norwood 3 vs. Weymouth 7
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park Wed, Jan 11, 2017 4:00PM
Milton 3 vs. Norwood 2
Ulin Memorial Rink, Milton Sat, Jan 14, 2017 6:00PM
Natick 3 vs. Norwood 0
Rescheduled from Sat. Jan 7 at 7:20PM
William Chase Arena, Natick Mon, Jan 16, 2017 2:40PM
Norwood 1 vs. Framingham 2
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park Wed, Jan 18, 2017 4:00PM
Norwood 3 vs. Needham 2
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park Wed, Jan 25, 2017 4:00PM
Dedham 1 vs. Norwood 5
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham Sat, Jan 28, 2017 5:00PM
Norwood 1 vs. Wellesley 5
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park Wed, Feb 1, 2017 4:00PM
Norwood 5 vs. Natick 3
Rodman Arena, Walpole Sat, Feb 4, 2017 8:10PM
Newton North 0 vs. Norwood 0
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown Wed, Feb 8, 2017 6:10PM
Norwood 5 vs. Milton 1
Rodman Arena, Walpole Sat, Feb 11, 2017 12:10PM
Brookline 1 vs. Norwood 3
Brookline Senior Night
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston Wed, Feb 15, 2017 6:00PM
Brockton 2 vs. Norwood 1
Rescheduled from Mon. Feb 13 at 7PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School Fri, Feb 17, 2017 4:00PM
Norwood 0 vs. Walpole 6
Walpole Senior Night
Rodman Arena, Walpole Sat, Feb 18, 2017 6:45PM
Norwood 4 vs. King Philip 1
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park Mon, Feb 20, 2017 4:00PM
Team Roster
Title Name Contact Information
Head Coach Chuck Allen
Assistant Coach Mark Marfione
Assistant Coach Ryan Doneghey
Assistant Coach Steve Roe
Assistant Coach Chris Folan
Athletic Trainer Gillian Glenister
Athletic Director Jonathan Longley
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GOALS ASSISTS POINTS
2 Colin Ridge JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
4 Ryan Johnson (C) SR Defense N/A 0 0 0
5 Matt Dolan JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
6 Kyle McCue JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
7 Charlie Gover (C) SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
8 Aidan Reardon Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0
9 Brandon Walsh Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
10 Sean Munro JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
11 Billy Goffredo JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
12 Tom Driscoll SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
15 Matt Hennessey Soph Defense N/A 0 0 0
16 Tim Wagner JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
17 Joe Spodercia Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
19 Tom Gareri JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
20 David Hayes Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
21 Jim Piatelli JR Forward N/A 0 0 0
22 Jim Golden SR Forward N/A 0 0 0
23 Chris Martin Soph Forward N/A 0 0 0
24 P.J. Hennessey JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
26 Dan Hoover JR Defense N/A 0 0 0
27 Anthony Marchant FR Forward N/A 0 0 0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
# NAME YEAR POSITION HOMETOWN GP PER GA GAA SHOTS SAVES SAVE% SO A
29 Joe Schaul FR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
30 Austin Reardon Soph Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
35 Paul Murphy JR Goalie N/A 0.00 0.00 0 0.00 0 0 0.000 0 0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000